Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

728 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0476219/5Overall Rating 4.0476219/5Overall Rating 4.0476219/5Overall Rating 4.0476219/5rating 4.0476219
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lenoir, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Always very efficient and finishes in a timely manner

VB
Virginia B.
Glen Alpine, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service and know how
Great visit
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/15/2018

Virginia,
   Thank you for coming in and having your Elantra serviced with us. JC and the Paramount family will be here for all your service needs or any question's may have. Thank you again and have a great day.    

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


SC
Sandra C.
Morganton, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick efficient courteous staff
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/15/2018

Sandra,

Thank you for having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact myself or Andy for any of your service needs or any question you may have in the future. Thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good, but could be better.
Overall service was good but service reps should pay more attention to cars when they enter the service area.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
        I would like to thank you for coming in to have your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. I would also like to thank you for all your feed back. Im the new Service Manager and I will try make changes as needed to make sure all your service needs are met.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


GH
Garry H.
Morganton, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
30,000 service
Service Dept is extremely courteous which makes visits a pleasure. Did everything they said they would do in an expedient manner. Extremely satisfied with this service as I am with all service procedures.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/11/2018

Garry,
     Thank you for coming by and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. If there is anything JC or myself can do for you in the future please contact us for all your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Rutherfordton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Engine replacement
Overall, great service in a timely manner. No negative experience to report. Would recommend anytime.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/09/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
       Thank you for coming in a spending time with us while we perform your service. If there is anything we can do in the future please reach out to myself or Andy for your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


JS
Janice S.
Morganton, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, thorough service
Paramount always provides up-to-date recall information and performs scheduled maintenance. They keep a check on things I may not even think about (brakes, tires, filters). It certainly makes my life easier!
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/07/2018

Janice,
      I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Sonata serviced with us here at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact myself or Andy for any of your service needs

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


JR
Joann R.
Morganton, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Quilety service always
Each time I have been there the garage door opened and in I go ..immediately someone is there to assist me ...There is a very nice waiting area with snacks you can enjoy as you wait ,water and coffee drinks are free.before you know it they come get you. ..then you are out through ...
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 07/03/2018

Joann,
        Thank you for coming in a spending time with us at paramount Hyundai while we serviced your vehicle. If there is anything we can do in the future please contact our service department. Thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Lincolnton, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
THEIR PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGE
I WOULD RECOMMEND HYUNDAI TO OTHERS
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/30/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
               I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us. Please contact of for all your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


CD
Clifford D.
Hickory, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
From start to finish excellent customer service
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/30/2018

Clifford,
          I would like to thank you for having your Sonata serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please contact and we will help with all your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


EA
Elizabeth A.
Morganton, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Courteous
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/30/2018

Elizabeth,
           Thank you for coming in and spending time with us while we serviced your Santa Fe. If there is anything you need please contact us. Thank you

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


SH
Shawn H.
Valdese, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Fast and friendly as always.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/27/2018

Shawn,
        I would like to thank you for spending time with us to service Elantra. If there is anything we could do in the future please contact us for all your service needs. Thank you

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Nebo, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Ok as routine problems
Pretty much on time, as long at they can handle the routine problems.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/21/2018

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER, i WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR HAVE YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE WITH US AT PARAMOUNT HYUNDAI. IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN HELP YOU WITH PLEASE CONTACT US. THANK YOU AGAIN

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


MW
Mark W.
Morganton, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Came in to have an accessory installed on my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Service Department was fast and efficient and did a great job
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/18/2018

Mark,

I would like to thank you for coming in to visit our service department to have your accessory installed on your new Tucson. If there is anything that our service department can do please call and we will assist you with all your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


MM
Mark M.
Connelly Springs, NC
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Free service
With purchase of care
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/18/2018

Mark,

      I would like to thank you for taking the time to bring in your Veloster for its scheduled service. We at Paramount would like to help with all of your service needs so please contact us for anything needed in the future.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


RY
Ron Y.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Out of Town Assistance
We were on our way to the mountains of NC and the low tire pressure light came indicated. We saw the sign and stopped. The service department was able to work us in and quickly solve our problem. We were so impressed and know we never need to fear in future travels if a car issue comes up. Although we have another Hyundai service department closer geographically we give the highest marks to Paramount in Connelly Springs/Valdese!
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/15/2018

Ron,

     I would like to thank you for visiting our service department in valdese. If there is anything we can do for in the future please contact me with all your service needs.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Connelly Springs, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Perfect Service
Everyone is extremely nice & professional. They do great work!
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/13/2018

Dear valued customer, I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us. If there is anything i can do in the future please contact us for all your service needs. Thank You.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


NH
Nina H.
Morganton, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always receive excellent service at Paramount. Courteous and friendly staff. JC Childers is a great service manager, who makes sure the service you get is top notch!
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/12/2018

Nina,

       Thank you for your time and business, and if there JC can do for you please give us a call. Again thank you for your time for filling out the survey and we look forward for doing businees in the future.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


CC
Cindy C.
Valdese, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quality work
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/11/2018

Cindy,

     Thank you so much for your time and business. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Hudson, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Service was quick and staff was friendly
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you so much for your time and business. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager