Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2184 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LG
LUIS G.
Tacoma, WA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2019 Category: Service
M3 Service
Love this place! Trust them to the max with my car. They are professionals and certified to work with some of the most expensive cars around. But prices have went up a little.

WD
WILLIAM D.
Seattle, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable And courteous Service.
It’s done right every time,never goes back for the same thing. Very clean and neat,treat you like family.

RY
REZA Y.
Bellevue, WA
Aston Martin V8 Vantage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Working with Mr. Doug Tayler
They were on time of what they said they were going to fix and service. They did a good job on that

GD
GILBERT D.
Spanaway, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Sales
Nice people and weren't pushy
Nice place awesome cars and good people

Verified Customer
Kent, WA
Lotus Evora 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Brian G. is amazing to work with. He accepts my level of neediness with high level of professionalism. Great guy they have there.

Verified Customer
Indianola, WA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Pending
We'll write a review when you have completed working on our car. Our recent experience was not satisfactory.

SA
STEPHEN A.
Kirkland, WA
MG TF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Sales, Service and quality of personnel
Have recently purchased my fifth car from Park Place and recently had my Aston Martin serviced and new 3M film installed on it

My experiences with PP have always been a joy.
Monte S at Aston Martin, Chris L in consignment, service with Taylor and Vincent particularly come to mind.

I will eep coming back

MG
MATTHEW G.
Seattle, WA
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Exceeded My Expectations
Needed all the fluids changed in my 2011 Jag XKR. Quote from Park Place was reasonable, lead time for the work was short, and the car was done when promised. Doug (service advisor) was courteous and a pleasure to deal with. They told me the car was in great shape and needed nothing else.

JM
JOHN M.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Adam has extensive Mercedes experience and knowledge which I appreciate. He takes the time to explain everything about my requested repairs and service.
Adam knows Mercedes automobiles from bumper to bumper. He has been taking care of our automobiles for years and never lets us down. Repairs and maintenance are taken care of quickly and at fair prices.

LW
LAURA W.
Kirkland, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Looks Great
They finished the work early so I go pick it up and beat the traffic home ! thank you

GD
GREG D.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Deluxe Wash and Wax
I was at the auto salon all day on Monday getting a Deluxe Wash and Wax. I was satisfied with the exterior work, but the interior was underwhelming. None of my leather was cleaned, and the door sills were filthy. To be honest I could have done a better job myself. - Greg

AH
ANITA H.
Kenmore, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Taylor was very professional, had good rapport, and did an EXCELLANT job
Comfortable waiting room. I would be nice to have a couple other magazines for ladies waiting, (instead of just car mags).

PC
PEISHAN C.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
On time services
Adam has always been great.

SH
STACIA H.
Issaquah, WA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019 Category: Service
None
John Perez is amazing! He is friendly, helpful and customer focused. I recently had my car towed to your facility and it was ready that night!
One suggestion is that if you offer car wash, make sure it is completed when customer picks up car, I have had to wait each time as my car was serviced and ready but not washed.

KG
KIRK G.
Yakima, WA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Exceeding expectations.
Found the perfect car. Sales process was simple, quick, met all my needs and expectations. Salesman David Bruski was professional, helpful and available throughout the entire process to make the experience enjoyable.

JR
JOHN R.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge of Mercedes vehicles and good service
All repair work were accomplished as planed and on schedule

Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Sales
Macan Turbo
Fantastic All Around Service - Thank You Park Place LTD

CC
CHEO C.
Mercer Island, WA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Amazing!
Wonderful job!

MD
MICHAEL D.
Woodinville, WA
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Sales
Outstanding cars, outstanding people!
Hunter Ross was a pleasure to deal with and the 2005 Viper Convertible is fabulous.

GA
GARY A.
Kirkland, WA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Simple Car Wash
As usual, perfect wash, and perfect service. Truly THE premier Auto Salon in the NW!