Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SK
SAEED K.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
CLk Service
It’s always great to work with Adam! He is very responsive, professional and solves the problem quickly. I have been a customer for over 10 years and will continue coming back!

JB
JACK B.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Adam is terrific..
Excellent service at a reasonable price...

SC
STEPHEN C.
Seattle, WA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
David Khazai made out car purchase a great experience!

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Lacking in the details
I got a detailing of my interior. There was a strong chemical smell post clean that has stayed for about a week and a half now, there was still some dirt in portions that were cleaned, and the piece that indicates the airbag light is missing.

I brought it in to get pet urine removed, which was done thoroughly, but was disappointed overall.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service and attention to detail
I get my old Mercedes serviced here. Adam saved my ass by identifying a serious issue missed (caused?) by my last mechanic. He also performed a valve cover gasket replacement for cheaper than my local euro shop and the dealership. He threw in a complimentary car wash which was very nice. I came back later to have the car detailed and they did an amazing job.

PM
PETER M.
Auburn, WA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Perfect detail service for a car
Took my Cadillac Escalade in, car had lots of scratches and scuffs on it, these guys made the car look brand new never seen it like that defiantly recommend it to everyone worth every penny spent.

WA
WALT A.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Park Place Service
Adam at Park Place has been directing the service in my Mercedes for many years. The car has had only one minor problem in 12 years.

LF
LISA F.
Bellevue, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent detail
I brought in my father's 2000 suburban for the Deluxe Interior and Exterior service (a Christmas gift). The carpets had never been cleaned and leather never treated. They did a superb job in cleaning up this vehicle into almost new ( on the interior) condition. The exterior was also very well done. I should have had the full detail which includes polishing...but the clean and wax was fantastic. Now he doesn't want to drive it because it looks so nice! They completed the vehicle on time as well! Highly recommend Park Place Salon for your vehicle!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Adam
Adam is #1

BE
BASHAR E.
Mukilteo, WA
BMW X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Great service and on time

Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Sales
Very helpful and high efficiency
Mr. David Khazai is so helpful and professional. He help me to finish the whole process (including test drive, finance,and all the paperwork) in 3 hours. I came to Park Place at 10am and drove my new car home at 1 pm. what a great job!

ST
STANLEY T.
North Bend, WA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service!
Taylor and his crew did a wonderful job on my 2019 Porsche Cayenne, buffing out a few minor scratches and a complete detail -- The car looks better than the day I took delivery from the dealer!! The level of service here is second to none!
Stan T.

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Prius seat cover replacement
I needed a replacement seat cover for my Prius. Work was done on time as estimated. I’m happy

JP
JAMES P.
Moses Lake, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Worth every penny
I bought a rental F150. The holiday complimentary exterior detail was nice. No one will know it was a rental now that the Sunbelt decal residue on the doors is gone and the paint on the front bumper was removed. It’s a new truck inside and out to me. Thank you so much!

GB
GERRY B.
Bandon, OR
Aston Martin DB11
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Doug & Victor!
They get the job done right the first time and with friendly professionalism