Patterson's Service Station

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


WP
WILLIAM P.
Ithaca, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Inspection and a heads up
The job was a simple inspection, but the real value was in the warning of work that would need to be done in the near future. It helps planning.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you for bringing your vehicle in. We are glad we could help you out.


JB
Jason B.
Ithaca, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the service was quick and all around great. The employees were confidant.

MH
Michelle H.
Newfield, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the service provided by this business was honest and trustworthy.

LD
LAURIE D.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
caring, knowledgable folks
service oriented; staff has great people skills

SD
STUART D.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Good straightforward oil change
It was a good straightforward oil change, took about 45 minutes, first thing in the morning.

JR
John R.
Ithaca, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
John said that the place was very good, they did him some favors and he had no complaints.

MV
Matthew V.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said the business was attentive to his issues and they were also honest.

DH
Dee H.
Brooktondale, NY
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Dee said they always know who she is when she brings in her vehicle and they are very nice.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/23/2019

Thanks for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We appreciatee your business.


TC
Thomas C.
Ithaca, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said they do good work and he has used them for years.

AP
ADAM P.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Patteron's is always reliable and honest
We have been relying on Patterson's to take care of our vehicles for over 30 years. They have never disappointed us. The workmanship is always top quality and they will always take the time to explain our options.

AP
Alexander P.
Ithaca, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Alexander said they explained in detail the issues and were respectful when they listened to him.

YS
Yao S.
Ithaca, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Yao said the employees were very friendly. They were helpful. They provided good service. They were unable to solve her vehicles issue.

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Girlfriends Car
They brought to my attention that my girlfriend's brakes were dangerously worn. They never pressure you to use their service, but are honest and do great work. They were able to quickly get the car in to replace the brakes at a time that worked for us. They're a great group of down to earth guys

SC
SALLY C.
Breesport, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Great service.
I give them an A+ for customer service, friendliness and a job well done n

PT
PAULA T.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great service at Pattersons
I had a great experience at Pattersons. Took off the snow tires. All set for summer.
Thanks, guys.