Pauls Automotive Service And Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

521 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Sabrina S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, No pressure or up selling, savings program"
Knew going in needed more repairs than I could afford. Paul let me know what needed attention now and what could wait a little. They also have an awesome savings program saved me almost $50 today and I have additional savings to use on those other repairs I still need. They also provided a national warranty on the repairs. All this provided with a smile, they made sure I understood what was done without talking down to me or over my head. I would definitely recommend Paul's to any one who like being treated fairly and with respect
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:06 PM
Devin M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Devin said the staff did everything with no problems and the work was good.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jan W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low Beam headlight replacement"
Great job cost was wonderful
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:58 PM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for giving us as great review Jan. Your business means so much to us. Come back any time!
-Paul & Pat

Mike N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Barbara. She said Paul is the nicest person in the world. He is extremely honest. He's very nice, and he explains everything. She has no complaints. She is very happy. There should be more people like him.
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with our service. Please let Barbara know that if she has any issues in the future, to come by anytime and we will take care of her needs. Thank You!
-Paul & Pat

Carl S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly personell, does great work."
Very good service and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 05:17 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks for your positive review Carl. If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Thanks, Paul and Pat

Karen R. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said she likes dealing with the staff. They are really good Christian people and she trusts them. She had an emergency with her power steering going out and they fixed her vehicle by the next day.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

We are so glad that we were able to help you during that time Karen. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!
-Paul & Pat

Ryan H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ryan said the staff was nice and helpful. The situation was stressful and expensive.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for your feedback Ryan. We try our best to make every car repair an easy process for our customers and i'm sorry to here that the situation was stressful for you. If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We will try our very best to eliminate as much stress on you as possible.
-Paul & Pat

James M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joshua. He said this business was quick and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for giving us a positive review! It really helps our business out. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
-Paul & Pat

Allison W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work done as promised and correctly"
Very difficult to find a shop like this that's honest and un-corporate.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:43 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much Allison for the great review! We are here for you whenever you need us. Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.
-Paul & Pat

Allison W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allison said this facility is the best and she appreciates all of the work that was done.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Allison, that means a lot to us! If you need anything, please let us know.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Tim T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
In and out with out any problems or no up selling
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:41 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the awesome review Tim! Let us know if we can help you out any further.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Laura N. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said the service was good. The employees showed her what they did.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

We are so glad you were pleased with the service Laura. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
Thanks, Paul and Pat

Patricia N. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said this business does a good job and is thorough enough to check things the customer did not ask for.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks Patricia for the review.  We like to keep our customers informed about the health of their car.  This is just a free service we offer our customers so they are informed and can possible head off any breakdowns in the future.  Look forward to working with you again.  -Paul & Pat

Micheal A. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Micheal said this business is very personable and professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future as issues arise.    Thanks, Paul & Pat

Elmer H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Alice. She said the business does a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you so much for the kind review Elmer and Alice. It truly means a lot to us!
-Paul & Pat

Gary C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
I showed up at Paul's without an appointment and asked for an oil change and a state inspection. I was told that it would be around one hour before the car was ready, but in about 30 minutes it was ready. He also noticed a repair that needs to be done, and told me right up front what the cost will be. I left with an appreciation for the promptness, honestly and friendliness. I will have that repair at Paul's Automotive.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:42 PM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you so much for this FANTASTIC review Gary! We try to be as quick with our work as possible without compromising the quality of the service needed. It thrills us that you were happy with the service provided. You are welcome back anytime.
-Paul & Pat

Kim T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said she did not have any problems with this business. They were able to get her vehicle right in. They took care of everything and they finished quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much Kim! It is our goal to accommodate you however we can. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Rick T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said he likes this business. They are very professional.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks so much Rick. Your review means a lot and we really appreciate it.
-Paul & Pat

Gene A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automatic Transmission Service"
I had an 11:00 appointment they got to me earlier than that told me it would be almost 3 hours for the type of Transmission I had in my vehicle. And they got me finished before that! Great experience!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:58 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Gene for the awesome review! Its always a pleasure to see you and we are glad that you were pleased with the service. Come back anytime!
-Paul & Pat

Bobby W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said this business was quick, prompt, courteous, they got the job done and he is pleased.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks for the fantastic review Bobby! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know.
-Paul & Pat

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total