Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(936 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


LL
Lakisha L.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Nakisha. She said they gave good customer service. She went in for an estimate and will return to have the work performed. She has a number of friends who use this business for service and she has already recommended them to others.

RC
Russell C.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2013 Category: Service
Russell said this business put on two windshield wipers but they did not take off the covers.

BE
BRAD E.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2013
1999 ford windstar
I am still waiting for the car. It's been a 1 1/2 weeks so far. Hopefully it will be done soon.

PM
PAMELA M.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
Fast, Friendly, Honest Service
I used a Groupon to try this service out and they were awesome. Small friendly shop and they did not try and talk down to me because I am a female or try and sell me services that I did not need.

SC
STACY C.
San Antonio, TX
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
Great customer service
I have taken my car to Performance Auto a few times now and have been not short of impressed. The customer service has been great and the service matches that level. I will continue to take my car to them as needed and recommend them to my friends and co workers

TH
Tony H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2013 Category: Service
Tony said he has taken several vehicles here and they always do a great job and they are timely as well.

AP
Armondo P.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2013 Category: Service
Armondo said when he asked this business to check his vehicle for an oil leak and his rear main seal, they confirmed that he did have a leak. He mentioned that he noticed on the paperwork after the service was done that there was $300 worth of extra stuff added to his bill that did not have anything to do with what he had asked to be done. He stated there was a new manager at this business and that he felt he added on to his bill and was not happy.

AF
Abigail F.
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2013 Category: Service
Abigail said the gentleman at this business are very courteous. They always point out to her what repairs are needed. They are very professional and they do good work. They are reasonable and always open, up front and honest about her vehicle. They are good to her. She would absolutely recommend this business to others. She added that she appreciates this business and enjoys going to them.

BH
BROCK H.
San Antonio, TX
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2013
Quality work, personal service
I have had a difficult time finding good service for my Isuzu. I think I have found a quality mechanic for service.

SS
Sue S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2012 Category: Service
Sue said she has known the business for years and they always take care of her.

EP
Eugene P.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Eugene said the service was perfect and the price was reasonable.

IR
Isael R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Isael said he requested a diagnostic to be done on the whole vehicle. After the test was done the business was not able to tell him about some obvious problems with the vehicle. He would not recommend this business to others based on the results of the test.

KO
Kevin O.
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Kevin said he was satisfied.

RR
Reynaldo R.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012 Category: Service
Reynaldo said this business was respectful and did good work.

DV
David V.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2012 Category: Service
David said he got what he needed during this experience.