Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Ben M.
Naperville, IL
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Ben said this is a great business.

PF
Paul F.
Naperville, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they gave him good advice and he recommends their service..

TC
TOM & MARY C.
Naperville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Great job at reasonable price
Very happy with the work done and was significantly cheaper that quote received from another repair shop

HK
Harikumar K.
Aurora, IL
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Harikumar said the service was good.

BM
Brian M.
Joliet, IL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that he had a good experience with Pat.

JJ
Joe J.
Saint Anne, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Joe said everything worked out at the business and the job was great.

RL
Robert L.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they did a great job at a very fast time frame.

JF
Joseph F.
Aurora, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said that the staff explained everything, they had reasonable prices, and they helped him out, with no surprises.

AA
Ayaz A.
Naperville, IL
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Ayaz said the service is good and the people are kind.

JB
JAMES & VIRGINIA B.
Naperville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Routine car care
Took my wife's car to Performance to get the tires aligned. They were able to accommodate my schedule and slipped me in ahead of the scheduled appointment time. They did the work quickly but thoroughly. They also found a rusted C-clamp holding the muffler and replaced it, saving me a trip and time down stream. Great service!

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
No embellishments, plain truth
Excellent customer service!

SS
Shinji S.
Plainfield, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Shinji said the service is nice, quick and good.

JB
JAMES & VIRGINIA B.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Alignment and Education
I had recently purchased new tires, having been told my old tires were unsafe. The guys at PA&T were able to carefully walk me through why the information I had been given was incorrect. They looked up the old tire make, printed me a copy and equipped me with enough information to go back and get a 50+% discount on the set of tires I had purchased. They also did a great job aligning the new tires since they were already on the car. I appreciate their work and the time they took to make me a more informed customer. I'm scheduling a followup alignment for my wife's car shortly.

MB
Mark B.
Aurora, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has been going there for years and they are always very honest with him.

TC
TOM & MARY C.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Excellent Communication and service
Great experience. Pat communicated very well up front, gave all recommendations without pressure. Conpleted everything in timeframe promised and showed me old parts that had to be replaced

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 312 in total