Performance Auto And Truck Center Plainfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(359 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TP
TRENT P.
Naperville, IL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
A place to trust with your vehicle
The guys here are great. Jeremy and Pat provide honest service at fair prices. I've been taking my vehicles there for over 10 years. They never pressure you to do anything you don't need and always explain all their work.

PV
Pete V.
Frankfort, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Pete said they did a great job.

S
S.
Plainfield, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
The best in the biz
I've already written a 5 star review
Moral of the story. These guys are amazing and honest. Do not take your car anywhere else.

S
S.
Plainfield, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest
Ill start by saying, Pat and Jeremy at the front desk are phenomenal. They are knowledgeable on almost anything you ask them. They have gone above and beyond on my personal vehicles and my work vehicles. I truly think this is one of the best shops in the area. The guys in the shop are well trained and do great work as well. Steve is personally my favorite. But everyone else is also top notch.
If you're questioning whether or not to bring your vehicle here. I would have to say stop questioning and just do it you will not be disappointed.
-Calvin

MS
MIKE & KIMBERLY S.
Oswego, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
The friendly,experienced service!
I'm happy to say I'm pleased with the interest that Pat & Jeremy take in dealing with each customer's situation. They make sure to explain an overall understanding about each customer's vehical and do their best to have you going home being completely satisfied with the performance conducted. Everyone works hard to keep you coming back! That's why it's called Performance Automotive, They "all" PERFORM!!

DL
DOMINIK L.
Aurora, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Very close to my house..
All of the employees are very professional. I will be sending all my cars to them..

JB
JIM B.
Naperville, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Absolutely the be BEST
Excellent service & knowlege! Great friendly people and very competitive prices!! Would recommend to everyone interested in a partner for all your automotive needs!

MP
Meredith P.
Oswego, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Meredith said the service was thorough and informative. She likes the customer service.

BL
BOB L.
West Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Great Service
Great service experience. I highly recommend them to do what ever you need.

KS
KEITH S.
Plainfield, IL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Need a mechanic
Performance Auto is the place to go. They provide quality service and fair pricing. I trust them with all of my vehicle maintenance.

JJ
James J.
Naperville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
These guys know how to keep my favorite car running right!
BMW 335i had 100,000 trouble-free miles on it, and needed a clutch. Pat and his Team are totally capable of getting this done right with the right parts. Car returned to me running quite literally “like new”! Looking forward to the next 100K miles!

DJ
DR JAMES J.
Aurora, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Speedy diagnostics, repair
Had a steering problem, got the vehicle towed in. Mechanics went over all the fault codes and determined quickly what the problem was.

V
Valued Customer
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Honest work
Pat and his team are outstanding. Anytime we take a vehicle to them they always are upfront with a quote and the work is done in a timely manner.

PD
PARTH D.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Service
Always getting better and better.

JH
JIM & HEIDI H.
Bolingbrook, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great Service
Performance Auto responds quickly to questions, updates, and takes care to make sure the customer is aware at all stages of the process. Their team does fine work, and they are highly recommended.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 359 in total