Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOSEPH L.
Naperville, IL
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017
Excellent service done right the first time.
Great friendly team with knowledgeable staff.

IV
Ian V.
Aurora, IL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Ian said the business always does a great job. They have great service.

DM
David M.
Naperville, IL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
David said the business did a good job and it was a fair price.

JL
JOSEPH L.
Naperville, IL
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017
knowledgeable reliable and friendly shop
I have been a customer for 20 years and have never had any issues with the service I received. I wouldn't think to take my cars to
any other shop. Great job guys!

TC
TIM and JEN C.
Oswego, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017
Customer Service
After confirming with a dealership our vehicle had extensive costly repairs it was suggested to us the repairs may not be worth it instead of trying to get us to fix it. Not only did they not charge us for looking at our car they did a check of a used" car we were going to buy to make sure it had no problems. Great guys.

MD
Margaret D.
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Margaret said she had no issues with the service provided by this business.

FB
Fran B.
Naperville, IL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Fran said he appreciated everything this business did for him.

VR
VAISHALI R.
Naperville, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Great Customer Service and been honest about the services needed.
Great customer service.
Pat K. from Performance Auto And Truck Center Plainfield responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to continuing to service/maintain your vehicles in the future.


JG
Julie G.
Naperville, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Julie said she has been using this business for a long time.

LF
Lisa F.
Naperville, IL
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017 Category: Service
Lisa said this business always tries to get her in. They are very accommodating and their staff is professional. They are great.
Pat K. from Performance Auto And Truck Center Plainfield responded on 04/24/2017

Thanks, Lisa! We are always happy to try accomodate you and all of our customers. We look forward to continuing to service your vehicle. 


DC
Donna C.
Aurora, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017 Category: Service
Donna said she has been visiting this facility for a very long time and they have always been great.
Pat K. from Performance Auto And Truck Center Plainfield responded on 04/24/2017

Thanks, Donna! We look forward to servicing and maintaining your vehicles for a long time to come.


PW
Paul W.
Naperville, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the business does a very good job.

MC
Marlene C.
Naperville, IL
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Marlene said she used to work at this business and she knows that they do good work.

Displaying Review 406 - 418 of 418 in total