Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


EV
Erik V.
Oswego, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Erik said the business gave really good customer service and the business does an outstanding job with the customers and vehicles. He says the business is very friendly.

BL
BOB L.
West Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great work done by pros
Brought car in explained my list of concerns, they check the car over and provided a quote. They also noticed a couple of things that wasn't even on my mind. Glad they did. They really know what they are doing, and reasonably priced.

DJ
DR JAMES J.
Aurora, IL
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Easy and quick!
OK, so it was only an oil change and a tire rotation, but I got a sense that the car is ready for the rest of the season. I even had time to take care of some business in the reception room while they were keeping my appointment.

DH
Dick H.
Naperville, IL
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they are good guys , knowledgeable , competent and the pricing is very fair.

V
Valued Customer
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Staff there are great to work with ( Pat )
We like their service for our fleet

DD
DAVE & KARLA D.
Bolingbrook, IL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
The people!
We always have a great experience at Performance Auto! Thank you Pat!

KR
Katie R.
Aurora, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Katie said the staff are honest and offer good customer service.

V
Valued Customer
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Staff there are great to work with
Since we opened our account with Performance Auto and Truck Center getting our fleet repaired at good response has been very good

DP
DAVE P.
Aurora, IL
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Professional and always reliable
Always reliable handy professional

RK
RUPA & ASHWIN K.
Aurora, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Excellent Service
Print seevice

JC
JOE & KIM C.
Plainfield, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
No hassle
Excellent customer service

RD
RAJ & DIVYA D.
Naperville, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Always professional & reliable.
I would recommend Performance Auto to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service and reasonable prices. I get both my nissan altima & honda odyssey to performance auto for regular maintenance. My latest with odyssey was to get the AC checked along with the squeaking noise from under the hood. Walked in without an appointment but was received well and was provided good estimates with reasonable prices.

MS
Michelle S.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff explained everything and did a good job on her vehicle.

DD
DAVE & KARLA D.
Bolingbrook, IL
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
The people
Always get great service at Performance auto! Pat and the guys are awesome! Fair prices. Excellent knowledge of our cars. No better place to go get your car serviced!

DP
DAVE P.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Car repair
Very professional

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 387 in total