Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(872 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KS
KENNETH S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Auto extraordinaire!
Craig is trustworthy and dependable. He goes above and beyond to help resolve your automotive issues.🎅

MK
MATT K.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Always honest work
Mechanics tend to be hard to trust but Craig and his team always do a good job and I go to them for everything. Great service and very accomodating.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent Service
Service Is excellent. Everyone is friendly yet professional

AS
AL S.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Customer Service
Customer service is excellent. Quality of work is solid. Pricing is reasonable.

TM
TONY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best service and people ever
Every time I come to the shop the people are absolutely wonderful. They understand and are honest and truthful. They always try to help me and my daughter to the best they can. I trust them and recommend if you want real honest nice people doing outstanding work you need to bring your car there. Start with your oil changes and build a relationship… I guarantee you will be very happy you did!

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Reliable
I don’t need to worry too much about my vehicle at all. I leave the worries to them. They are good and I recommend

VD
VINCE D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Good service
Good service, knowledgeable, and helpful.

MS
Manoj S.
Illinois
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Manoj said the staff did a good job.

JC
JIM C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
So professional and helpful
Very knowledgeable of all makes and models of cars. Explains everything well. Good price and great work.

Verified Customer
Schaumburg, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Competent Repair Service
Honest work. Fairly priced.

AC
AL C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
My go to repair facility
I went in for just a simple oil and filter change. As expected Craig and his guy's made my visit fast, efficient and economical experience.

Thanks again.
Al Chavoen

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Awesome service
I have been bringing my car in for like 1.5 years now. So happy an i know i can trust them. Never does anything unnecessary. I just brought my car in for tune up an the oil an tire alignnent. Usually i would of had a bill over 1500 an any one else would of tired new batteries an alot if other things.
Last wk i had air conditioning replaced hoses. He could of told me it needs the whole thing due to its age but did not
I would highly recommend these outstanding people. Oh my Cc ar is a 2012 sorrento
With 98000 miles on it
Runs like a charm

DS
DOMINICK S.
Bloomingdale, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Professionalism
Great customer service
Very knowledgeable
Cleanliness
Pricing

PR
PATRICIA R.
Schaumburg, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly staff great service
The service is wonderful and fast thanks

Verified Customer
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great customer service and great work
Great service and work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 872 in total