Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast and prompt service.
Very very reputable with any car.

TC
Tori C.
Bannockburn, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Tori said Greg was such a good person and communicator. The quality is really high, good and in the long run it's worth the cost.

SF
SHERI F.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great Customer Setvice
We think Performance Auto has qualified mechanics and fair pricing.
We would use their services again.

SS
SHAKIR S.
South Elgin, IL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great customer service.
Very professional and experience mechanics.
Great service they always give good advice.

GD
GUERASSIM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen e-Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Professional and well managed
From the reception area to the professionals inside the center I came across professionalism and customer understanding. Well kept and managed Auto Center! Well done!

DS
DAN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Oil change
Work was done professionally and on time

GS
GAYLE S.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Efficient car is running well so far
Fast service. Everything is great

SS
SAM S.
Madison, WI
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great Service
Great Service

TM
TONY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always Awesome Service
The work is fantastic! People are super friendly, respectful, and helpful. I am always well taken care of anytime I bring mine or daughters vehicle.

MD
MARIO D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Top Service
Always honest and reliable service.

TY
TRACY Y.
Saint Charles, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great customer service
Craig and his team are so very knowledgeable and have top notch customer service ! No matter what make or model vehicle you own they have someone on their staff that can help!

GS
GEORGE S.
Bloomington, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
I trust them.
Craig and his staff are always helpful and do a very good job on my repairs. Even though I moved out of the area I still come back to Performance Auto Center.

JV
JAN V.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Friendly, honest, dependable and great atmosphere.
I received a flyer and love coupons. Then I learned in Elk Grove, Performance Auto is a business that supports our Veterans. They know your name and are warm and friendly. Their work is excellent and prices are fair. Great place for service.

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2021
Good service at fair prices
Work always completed on time and done right the first time

SS
STEVE S.
Bartlett, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
They go above and beyond.
We brought our car in because we’re going on a road trip needed oil change found out the brake fluid was contaminated took care of that check the serpentine belt was shot took care of that and the door made a noise when you closed it they fix that and we didn’t even bring it in for that so that’s my above and beyond also very friendly and courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 814 in total