Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(745 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


TM
TONY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
The owner and staff are always so considerate, friendly, and helpful.
You will never find another autoshop where they care and understand people, help fix everything and get you the best deal and they always have time for you no matter how busy. I will always take my cars there and recommend them to everyone!

MM
MITCH M.
Itasca, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly and Fast service.
Very satisfied, excellent service friendly, pricing was ok. We recommend.

MD
MARKO D.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
As always... great place
Great shop to deal with. Bringing both of my cars here for years now and never had an issue. Staff is always professional and shop is always clean. Highly recommended.

NS
NINO S.
Palatine, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!
Craig and the team are so easy to work with, they are up front and communicate very well. This is my 3rd car I have brought to them and I continue to be impressed with the quality of work for the price!

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great Service at a Fair Price
Craig is always go the extra mile to make sure that the services provided are done correctly and on time. He ALWAYS backs up his work.

TC
Tori C.
Bannockburn, IL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tori said she liked them, they were super chill.

AT
Amy T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Amy said they were wonderful. She had an appointment at 10am and it took a lot longer to get her vehicle in and get it done, she was there for over an hour. They were very friendly and took the time to do the job right.

JT
JOE T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Personalized serivice
Great quality

AD
AGNES D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Good service, nice waiting room.
I have often waited for my car to be repaired and the facility is comfortable with a TV, magazines and a coffee pot when there is no vivid around. COVID VIRUS.

DP
DENNIS P.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Quality
The work done there is always quality and done in a timely manner.

MH
MARCIA H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Low Tire
My daughters car had a nail in her tire and Craig took care of it

JK
JEFF K.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Professional & Hinest
Is that Craig guy married? He is extremely handsome . Just saying.

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Brakes All New
The time had come to get my brakes completely replaced.
Called Craig set appointment. All new brakes parts and completed
in a few hours. Great Service.
Rich G.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Willing to work with customer schedule
Accomadating with pricing and service.

AE
Anthony E.
Forest Park, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he had a really good experience.