Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,023 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KO
Karapet O.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
?
Great & knowledgeable Staff!!!

PB
PAUL B.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
Great service & a wonderful place to do business.
Trustworthy

FG
Frank G.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2015 Category: Service
Frank said the business provides good service in a timely manner. He was expecting a better price on his oil change.

CA
Cecilia A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary Anne. She said she has been a repeat customer of the business for years and they always do a great job on her vehicle.

JN
Jose N.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Jose said this business does an excellent job on his vehicle.

LG
Laura G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Joshua. He said the service provided by this business was completed very quickly.

CJ
Connie J.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Connie said the service at this business is excellent.

SS
Sergio S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Sergio said the business did a good job and his vehicle is running perfectly.

RZ
Ruben Z.
Pico Rivera, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Ruben said the business provides great, perfect and professional service in a timely manner.

VB
Vergina B.
Whittier, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Vergina said she is always satisfied with this business. They always do the job, and she trusts them.

AM
Alberto M.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/15/2015
Jetta '05
These people tried to rip me off. An initial charge of $ 575.00 escalated within the hour to $1,500.00. I decide to pick up my car, and as the Tow truck is loading up my car, Johnny tells me that it would cost me at least $300.00, bringing my total to $1,800.00. That same day I took my car to another Mechanic. I picked it up on Friday, and total cost of $240.00 - PLEASE, do not leave you car there . . . .
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 06/16/2015

no one tried to rip you off , u were shopping for a timing belt job and you got the best prise thats why u end up here , how ever u never said  i have a broken timing belt where there will be a valve damage base on the info we have, we were honest with to tell you there will a valve damage a head time , better than later , wow you waited too long to change your timing belt no one fault now will cost twice as much , i felt i was honest with u , u just did not like to pay for u damage


GM
Guido M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Guido said that the service at this business was pretty good.

J.
Javier ..
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Javier said this business treated him nicely, they explained things well and the service they provided was good. They took too long and it was ridiculous because he had to wait for more than an hour. He had to fill out a medical form, which did not take long. They told him it would take 5 days to process the form and he expressed that he feels it should not take that long.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 06/09/2015

i spoke to javier , he mis understood were the phone call came from he thought was his dr office , we only did an smog check on his car.


JM
James M.
Downey, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said that John performs excellent service.

VG
Vladimir G.
Los Angeles, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Vladimir said that this business was good.