Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chino Hills, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Good, honest service
I don’t live in the immediate are but wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else. Terrific service, good work and very honest. Highly recommend

MG
Michele Annette G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great
Always fast, courteous, expert service.

MM
Myrna M.
Whittier, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Honest mechanic!!!
This local place is absolutely the best place to take your car for maintenance! John is so honest that he always shows you the parts that were replaced...
He also keeps your car record on file and reminds you of future maintenance.

AC
Alfredo C.
Montebello, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Alfredo said the business does quick work. He said a couple years ago he started taking his vehicle there. He said they are cheaper than other businesses around there.

CG
Cecser G.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Cecser said he had an alignment done and overall this place was okay, nothing special.

VR
Vanessa R.
Los Angeles, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Good work
Very nice guy in office helpful knows his stuff. Mechanics do good work.

TM
Tim m.
Whittier, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2019
This place is awesome. John is honest and truthful
I have been with john as my mechanic For about a couple years and he is the most honest and straight forward person. I take my Ford Ranger to him all the time I love his work and his crew are awesome to. I HIGHLY recommend this shop 100%. .

GG
George G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
George said Mister John was very good.

AY
AUGUSTINE Y.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Honest professional good prices
Great fast service every time.Honest professional service.All work guaranteed fair priced great mechanics .John is the best always polite and professional.

KA
KAREN A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great service.
My father has been a loyal customer for several years and has been very satisfied so I thought it was time to try for myself. I had a great experience and plan to continue coming here. Fast and friendly service!

MT
Maria T.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Red lights everywhere
All kinds of red lights on after check system was completed. Brakes making loud squiky sound

PB
PAUL B.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Servic Friendliness Fair Priceing
No matter when I come by Auto Clinic steps up. Always ready to assist & reasonable pricing.
Complete confidence when going there.

LG
Luis G.
California
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the business provided the best service and it has the best mechanics.

SL
Sydney Lynn L.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Pico Rivera Auto Clinic
John and his mechanics are the best in town.

JM
JAMES M.
Downey, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
The personal service!
It's always great to deal with Pico Rivera Auto Clinic. All my issues will be taken by the staff. They work on my car as if were their own, you can't beat that anywhere.