Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(609 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
JENNY R.
Portland, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
I trust the PMS team completely
I am so grateful to have a garage I can trust as much as I trust the team at PMS

BT
Becky T.
North Yarmouth, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Becky said the business was very good and they took care of what she needed.

NH
Nancy H.
Peaks Island, ME
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said this business is explanatory and they communicated with her very well. She appreciated the service she got from this business.

JR
JOAN R.
Portland, ME
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
high quality of engagement, professional competence
the quality of staff's attention to whatever the mechanical challenges involved, serves to engage their best levels of professional competence and workmanship, to the benefit of our cars and we who drive them. Our cars have been well-tended, repaired and state inspected by Portland Motor Sales, over quite a long number of years. We believe that the benchmark set by John, the previous "man at the top," who cultivated and sustained that high level of professional orientation, will be met by Jason, the new owner...(.no easy task.)..or John would not have entrusted all the business and goodwill that he has grown into his hands.

SB
Sam B.
South Portland, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015 Category: Service
Sam said he was very happy with this business.

SW
SARAH W.
Portland, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
feels like family
I'm easing into the fact that you, Jason, are my new "in-law!" (NOT an outlaw!)

MH
MAY H.
Yarmouth, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
Service is the best!
Always a pleasure to come to PMS.bought my Volvo there and have always had great friendly service.

PP
PETE P.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
Experienced reliable service
Good people, good car care.

LB
LISA B.
Portland, ME
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2015
Regularly scheduled maintenance
From sales to service I get helpful and straight forward information. They re honest and relaible

Displaying Review 601 - 609 of 609 in total