Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(741 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MR
MARIANNA R.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
A place you can trust
Been coming here for years. Great friendly service, great mechanics.

BT
BETSI T.
Portland, ME
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Superior service as usual!
This shop is everything you want in a garage. The appointments are made in a timely manner and both the estimate and repairs are always accurate and economical. I have recommended this business to friends as well as family members, and all have been very pleased.

AS
ANNE S.
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Excellent Service.
I had my 2008 Volvo wagon inspected yesterday. Guess what? No repairs needed! That is because I have a PMS inspection done with my oil change. This business is trustworthy, friendly, and capable. Run, don’t walk, to PMS.

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great
Very good service and reliable garage

CT
CARL T.
Falmouth, ME
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service as always.
One of the things that constantly amazes me is simply this garage will work with my limited time constraints. Jeff can always find away to get what ever I need done done !

RV
RHONDA V.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Service and detail
No matter when or why I go to PMS they are always friendly, timely and honest with the details.

PH
Philis H.
Maine
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Philis said she has worked with this business for years with multiple vehicles. They have been great.

DK
DEB K.
Freeport, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Service with a big smile
A big smile and calling me by my name! Great customer service!

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Maintenance
Front desk was very helpful and work done appears to be in good order.

MJ
MICHAEL J.
Falmouth, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great people great service
Portland motor sales has been servicing my fleet of multiple makes vehicles since it opened its doors. Only shop I trust.

KC
KEITH C.
Cumberland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Saved the day on my old car again !!!
Jeff is there reason my car keeps going and always a fair price and cheerful service. Live Portland Motor Sales. !!!!!!

JM
JIM M.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Quality Service
Prompt and quality service

JM
JOHN M.
Falmouth, ME
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Dependable Service
Work needed is explained in detail and is done on time and within estimate.

PL
PETER L.
Portland, ME
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Service/Inspection
This was my first time bringing my BMW to Portland Motor Sales. What a REFRESHING experience! They were personal & did a great job! and the price had me on the floor in dismay!! Completely done with other local foreign car places which generally require a second mortgage when you arrive to pay the bill.

LR
Larry R.
Maine
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Larry said they did a really good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 741 in total