Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(646 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MM
MARION M.
Brooklin, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016
Great communication and great service
My most recent visit went just as superbly as all the others

TF
Tom F.
Maine
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he has been doing business with them for a while and they've always been great. He would not except anything less.

MP
Megan P.
Maine
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016 Category: Service
Megan said the business was very helpful.

MC
MICHELLE C.
North Yarmouth, ME
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016
people are comfortable to deal with and know what they are doing.
as of this time i am completely satisfied with the quality of the service performed on my vehicle.

SP
Steve P.
Maine
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Steve said this business is the best. They're really help and nice, he appreciates their business.

JF
JENNIFER F.
Scarborough, ME
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Accommodating in time of need
They were thorough, honest and reliable.

JR
JOAN R.
Portland, ME
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016
Outstanding and Trustworthy Service
Portland Motor Sales' personalized attentiveness and professional expertise continues a long tradition of high quality service and pleasurable engagement provided to our family and its cars over many years.

BA
Brian A.
Maine
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the gentleman that owns the business is very fair and he is satisfied with the service he has received.

KM
Kent M.
Maine
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Kent said the business provided great service and they were timely.

CP
CHRIS P.
Portland, ME
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Trusted Team
Knowledgeable, thorough, innovative (all this online communication, wow!) and never recommends work I don't really need. My only wish would be for lower prices! I can get a cheapie oil change a lot of places, but I never trust them as much as Portland Motor Sales so I guess I'm paying for peace of mind.

TG
TERESA G.
Scarborough, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Great service
They tell you when something can wait, which to me shows their honesty. They get me in quick and communicate well when my car is there. Nice people, I am very happy with their service!

KS
Kim S.
Maine
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Kim said the customer service at this business was great, and the employees were very considerate of cost and pricing.

LJ
Lisa J.
Maine
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said this business is super trustworthy and are always really accommodating even on short notice.

JS
JERE S.
Westbrook, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Great Fast Service
Jason and his team work to get your car in and out efficiently

RO
RUSSELL O.
Portland, ME
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2016
The worst service ever
Honestly , I had been taking my vehicles there for years. Since John has hired these new guys it has changed completely. I will never go back

Displaying Review 616 - 630 of 646 in total