Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(609 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CG
CHRIS G.
Portland, ME
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!
Brought my vehicle in for a last-minute inspection and even though they were extremely busy they found time to fit me in. Had a great experience and the guys were super friendly and fun to chat with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place - two thumbs up!!!

AE
AVNER E.
Peaks Island, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable- all around great serviice
Friendly, knowledgeable- all around great serviice

BT
BETSI T.
Portland, ME
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Finally found it!
I have been looking for a great garage in the Portland area since moving to the area a few years ago. I discovered this shop and have been very pleased with both the skill and experience of every person here—very impressive and never disappoints.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Betsi! We value and appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Portland, ME
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Always the best!
Service is always so well done and friendly.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thank You!


JP
JEFF P.
Cumberlnd Ctr, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendly and reliable
They really work with you to make you satisfied and address your car issues. Always friendly and trustworthy.

JR
JOAN R.
Portland, ME
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Level of Engaged Care Goes Beyond Professional Competence
It is more than comforting to be able to rely on Portland Motor Sales' level of both competencies (yes plural) and the car and human values that have guided their work on our cars. This has been true over years of benefiting from the services they have provided to different car models for both my late husband (a car nut) and myself.,

SW
SARAH W.
Portland, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
All is well!
Long-standing concern about the “service engine” light worked out today in discussion with Jeff and Jason!

MF
MARY F.
Portland, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Very personable staff
Staff is very personable and accommodating, the work is done in a timely manor, and rates & services very competitive in pricing. I feel comfortable and confident that Portland Motors is a reliable and trustworthy establishment.

ML
MARY L.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Auto repair
Great service.

MQ
Michael Q.
Falmouth, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Routine Excellence
I rarely write reviews, but these guys deserve one. They are efficient, honest and skilled at their craft. On multiple occasions they have saved me a bundle compared with the dealer or other garages, and as a result have me as a loyal customer for good. Give them a shot, you wont be disappointed.

AK
Alan K.
Maine
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Alan said Jason is a very conscientious individual and he knows he will take care of him if there are any problems.

PV
PETE V.
Portland, ME
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Portland’s best
Super satisfied with their service! Quick and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Always friendly and efficient
The team at Portland Motor sales are always very friendly and efficient. But still manage to charge a reasonable price for the fantastic work they do.

BM
BRENDA M.
Penobscot, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Service
Excellent vehicle knowledge and customer service. I would recommend without hesitation.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Brenda! We apporeciate the business and kind words!


BH
BEVERLY H.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
MOST HONEST
As usual, I continue to receive the best of service from Portland Motor Sales. Plus, they will never rip you off. Their work is of the highest. I highly recommend them.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 10/07/2019

Thankj you Beverly! We appreciate the business!


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 609 in total