Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(684 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Honest reliable and reasonable
Called around for pricing and Portland motor sales by far is the best on pricing, promptness, honesty and customer service I’ve ever received. Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

KS
KACEY S.
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Customer service is great and trust
The genuine customer service at Portland motor sales is above and beyond. They are informative and trustworthy. They get the work done so quick as well which in turn is less stress in your life without a car. These guys are the best!

KB
Ken B.
Maine
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they have fast, professional service.

JM
JOHN M.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
State Inspection
Always a pleasure having work done here. Just a state inspection this time. No surprises.

BD
BRYAN D.
Portland, ME
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
I count on them for honest advice and fair pricing.
They have never let me down and continue to earn my business. I am so grateful I found this service center!

AC
ALLISON C.
Portland, ME
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
I'll be back!
You guys are alway friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable - thank you!

JR
JOAN R.
Portland, ME
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Professional calibre of and attentiveness to vehicle's current needs and my own capacities for comprehension
The car's situation and clear explanation of various options to deal with any needs, in language ;that they make sure is comprehensible to me

MC
MARGARET C.
Cumberlnd Ctr, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Essentiall Superior
The owner Jason, Jeff, and Nathan are putting our needs as a community for great service at their own pote tial risk during this pandemic.

They employed good disinfection procedures. Will not go elsewhere

JM
JOHN M.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
State Inspection
Always a pleasure.

CF
CHUCK F.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Great service again!
Took my XC60 in for inspection today and it was ready for pickup by 9am! Again, great service.
Thanks!

KC
KIM C.
South Portland, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Capable
Always just the best. We’ve been customers for over 35 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Kim and DIane

AS
ANNE S.
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great service and so trusworthy
I have taken my 2008 Volvo here for several years. They fix it right the first time and are proactive in checking the car out before something goes wrong. I think their pricing is very reasonable particularly with the quality of their service. You enjoy doing business with them.

LS
Lexi S.
Maine
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Lexi said they are wonderful, personable, trustworthy, got her right in, and overall they are good, honest guys.

CC
Craig C.
Maine
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Craig said he has been going to this business for years and they always take care of him.

TH
TIM H.
Falmouth, ME
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Quick, Easy, Reliable
Quick, easy and always reliable.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 684 in total