Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(684 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Falmouth, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great customer service
They have great customer service and quick turn around!

MG
MERCEDES G.
Portland, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Tires swap & oil change during the pandemic
Great service, very timely and quick turnaround! Diligent regard for sanitation and disinfecting every surface they touched. Reasonable pricing and labor costs, very friendly service!

RS
Reggie S.
Maine
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said the service was fine and great.

KC
KEITH C.
Cumberland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
I love the guys at Portland Motor Sales
I just want to say that I always get fabulous, friendly and personalized service at Portland Motor Sales. The price for my oil change was more than fair and in the midst of this COVID-19 craziness, my car had been wiped down and I felt extra care had been taken.

SH
Sarah H.
Maine
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said this business was really nice and they did a good job.

JG
JOEL G.
Falmouth, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great local service
We always get great service and they ensure my daughter’s car leaves in safe condition!

JR
JOE R.
Cumberlnd Ctr, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Outstanding service
Work was done on time as promised

RM
Richard M.
Gardiner, ME
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff are honest, reliable and loyal to their customers. They treat their customers good.

AB
ABIGALE B.
Portland, ME
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Honest, friendly
They we're able to get my car in quickly and we're very helpful, fair and friendly! Would highly recommend.

RV
RHONDA V.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
They are timely, reasonable, efficient and friendly.
See above

EV
Elijah V.
Maine
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Elijah said the staff was very nice and provided good customer service.

BK
BRIAN K.
Portland, ME
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Honest Trustworthy Care Car
I have been a Ptld Motor Sales customer for over 20 years. People can spend a lifetime looking for a honest & trustworthy mechanic. Look no further than than these guys. Whether it’s an oil change or something more I have total peace of mind that they will get the job done right.

LS
Liz S.
Portland, ME
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Liz said this the staff at this business are nice. It was really great and they looked after her vehicle.

AS
ANNE S.
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Competent and honest
I feel very safe going to PMS. They thoroughly check out the car and give great service.

CK
Christian K.
Maine
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Christian said it is easy to schedule at this business and the service is good.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 684 in total