Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
RAY B.
Weymouth, MA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020
Dedication
I’m still hanging in there as far as being a loyal customer. They treat my car very well and I’m satisfied so far.

Verified Customer
Hingham, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019
Timely service, great employees and transparent communication
Preferred always is upfront and detailed about everything from scheduling the appointment to items included in service and the costs. Nearly every other place I have been to try to quickly get through the transaction which leads to miscommunication, surprises which result in a dissatisfied customer. Preferred has a great way of building trust.

Verified Customer
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019
Timely and proficient
Were extremely quick to respond and to work on my car. The bill was extremely fair. It was the day before a holiday so I was told there was no courtesy vehicle that could have picked me up. That would have been ideal and would have earned that 5th star. I would still highly recommend Preferred Automotive! Thank you.

SA
SAURABH A.
Weymouth, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2019
Good
I had check engine light on issue which was fixed properly by them.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2019
Really helped
I love it there, they are amazing cost efficient, and professional. The receptionist could use some more training, and people skills.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019
Convenient
Location is perfect. Dean and the rest of the employees are very helpful

MH
MATTHEWE H.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Great job!
The tire replacement process was fast, efficient and courteous.

JM
Justin M.
Weymouth, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business did a good job. However, he said he went to the business to have one repair done and he ended up paying over $1,000 for other repair work he did not know he needed.

CS
Charles S.
Hingham, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Charles said that he is very happy with the business.

BK
BOB K.
WEYMOUTH, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018
Great employee's Connie's the best.!
Have been a customer for 20+ years. Great service.

AR
Arun R.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Arun said there was a lot of back and forth calls because of issues they were finding with his vehicle. They provided good service.

KF
Ken F.
Weymouth, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he had to take his vehicle back.

MH
Molly H.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Moll said the employees were nice. The service was fine.

KF
Kevin F.
Weymouth, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he was happy with the service, and it was pretty quick.

MM
MARIANNE M.
Boston, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2018
Great staff friendly and helpful
I went in to make an appt for service and they took me in immediately and repaired the car while I waited