Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,610 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Cheap and Quick - Thanks!
I had a great experience; I was referred here because it was fast and inexpensive with great service, and they didn't disappoint! I'll be back.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Fast and Cheap
I love Purrfect Auto and wouldn't go anywhere else! I came without an appointment and was in-and-out, for about $20 less than I expected. I then brought my boyfriend's car in the next day because I had such a great experience and the same thing happened the next day. I have been coming to Purrfect Auto for more than two years now and will never go anywhere else.

QL
Quanyan/miceal L.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Good Job on my 2 cars
Purrfect is professional, doing good job, and price is reasonable. They take care of my 2 cars nicely, like always.

SL
SJIN L.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Excellent service
The quality of your service are excellent. Also, the service is no waiting, fast, polite and with discount prices.

KH
KUO H.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Friendly
Boss is so nice!

JG
Jessica G.
Tustin, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service !
Quick and easy!!

AW
April W.
Irvine, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service as expected
Friendly and dependable service as usual. Thank you!

GH
Grace H.
Tustin, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Customer
I like that they were fast and got to the job right away. Very courteous

JB
JOHN B.
Irvine, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great!
The guys are always cool and follow up on everything.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Excellent service
Went in for an oil change and a AC repair, I was in n out real quick with reasonable prices

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Headlights replaced
Honest employees!

JH
JOHN H.
Irvine, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Fast and professional service
Always thorough and professional when performing services.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Anaheim, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service
I could go to a closer auto business, but this shop is worth the drive.

DH
DAVID H.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020
Replaced Radiator Lexus RX350 (2010)
They did a great job for a fair price in the timeframe they promised.

SB
SUSIE B.
Irvine, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Honest, reliable, fair service with great attitude!
Great job fixing the problem which caused my check engine light warning! They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. They answered all of my questions before proceeding. I would recommend them to anyone!