Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,647 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KL
Kathy L.
Irvine, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly service. Helpful
I’ve been going to Purrfect Auto for 4 years. The mechanics do excellent work and Dave is honest. He doesn’t try to sell me something my car doesn’t need. Thank you Dave!

RS
Robert S.
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Perrfect Auto
They did a great job on my Volkswagen in a
timely manner.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Quality of service
The engine misfire was diagnosed and fixed very well. The car is running very smooth.

HS
Hahn S.
Lexus IS 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Very professional
The service that my car received is good. This time I did not drop off my car for repairing. So I had to wait for a while at the shop. Next time I will drop off my car. I feel that the ship is honest. There is no extra charge that I felt. I will recommend the shop to others.

CR
Cheryl R.
Tustin, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service.
Honest and trustworthy service.
Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Consistent service
Thank you!

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honest mechanic
Honest mechanic, quick service, nice people.

MG
MARIO G.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Good service.
Reliable and very professional service.

TP
Trudy P.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Best Service Every Time
Trust ! I quit going to my auto dealership. I trust Purrfect Auto to provide what my service needs are. Never too much, never too costly, never have a problem getting my service, repairs and recommendations done.

I tell everyone that Purrfect is perfect.

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Very kind staff
Staff is very friendly and did a great job with my car repairs. I will be back again for future car service needs.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Ace Auto Mechanics
They are quality work, and very enjoyable to work with. We have never been disappointed in the past 10 yeats.

JF
JOHN F.
Irvine, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great customer service!
Fixed my car in a timely, professional manner!

RL
RICHARD L.
Irvine, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Basic service but great job
Called at noon to get an oil change and I 60 point check. Didn’t think they could do same day service but they did. They were great as always.

MC
Mitchell C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Great service!
Love the responsiveness. Call, text, you name it. Great auto shop!

FS
Fawaz S.
Tustin, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Honest & Professional
I brought Audi A4 2009 to Purrfect Auto due to Engine Light error.
I showed Russell the report I generated via an OBDII device. Russell made it clear that based on the report I showed him, the cost might reach $3K.
In two working days, Russell called me to give me the good news.
The car was in perfect condition and he just did a basic cleaning and maintenance, and no more Engine Check error light whatsoever.
Had Russell lied and asked for a couple of thousands for fixing the car, I would have believed him and paid the fake cost. The car came from outside CA I needed to do a SMOG check transfer it to my name.
However, in the era of deception, honest people like Russell still exist.
On top of his honestly, Russell is a very kind human being. His sense of humor is second to none.