96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sher L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sher L "
Great group to work with. Reasonable prices
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:18 AM
Penny R. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tustin Perrfect Auto"
Pleasant, Fast, Efficient, and knowledgeable. I've already recommended to my roommate.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:29 PM
MARILYN G. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Competent
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:59 PM
Mark D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality service"
Once again a job well done. Efficient service done quickly at a reasonable price. Great job guys.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:02 AM
Dror A. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"At Busy Bee Construction Solutions inc, each car/truck does approx 50,000 miles a year we love Purrfect Auto great service,turnaround,prices,and great guys."
At Busy Bee Construction Solutions inc, each car/truck does approx 50,000 miles a year we love Purrfect Auto great service,turnaround,prices,and great guys.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:22 PM
YAO-JIN Q. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Services"
Great Services, Good work
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:45 PM
Brooklyn S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second visit and will remain loyal!"
Purrfect Auto has now serviced my car twice and has done excellent work quickly and affordably both times. What I also love is their customer service. Always a friendly face at the front desk, a comfortable waiting area and they are honest about what needs to be done on your car. I will continue coming to Purrfect Auto and will recommend it to others. Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru BRZ
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:09 PM
LEANDER W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I know that the Purrfect Team will complete repairs properly and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:20 PM
MIKE/PAIGE W. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Michael and Tolo are the best
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:50 PM
Michael D. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Going, Relaxed, & Sharp"
Awesome place. Relaxing, & quiet if you wait in the lobby. They have a great atmosphere and the operation is well ran and managed. There’s coffee, water, & a restroom available. They will not upsale you on things you do not need. This is a well established auto shop that’s been around a long time. I’ve been in and out at least 10 times in 30 minutes. Honesty, integrity, motivated employees, & a AAA Approved Auto Repair Facility stamp are what hold these walls up.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:09 PM
Giorgio B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jaguar tire replacement & balance"
Take the car in for check why my tire was wobbling, find out the front tire bad, replaced the 2 front tire snd balanced fir less that the big tire box store was charging me , thanks
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:24 PM
brad e. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust is important, "
I trust them and the prices are fair. Free rides home would be nice but really lift or uber are often faster than waiting for a van driver from a dealer's garage to pick you up.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:15 PM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 10/25/2017

Hi Brad,
Thanks for the kind words.

We're friendly guys but we know there are other things you'd prefer to be doing with your day than hang out at the auto repair shop which is why we DO offer FREE local rides on repair orders over $250.

Bill L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One thng you have my milieage incorrect, you have added theteenths column, My insurance compaypany believes I drive 80 thousand plus miles a year. It is 24, 500 and change, less that 5000 miles a year. Please correct that.taenth h."
Great service.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:58 PM
Peater P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Bimmer Fixed. Excellent Job!"
My Bimmer 2003 530i had radiator problem in the freeway. Towed to Purrfect Auto and they did a superb job fixing it on time with AAA discount. Very satisfied. Will visit again for car services.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:46 AM
DAVID T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"efficient."
please correct the license plate number there is no 4 next between 7 and X.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:39 AM
JOHN R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mystery Solved by Purrfect Auto"
When my wife's Acura MDX was making a strange unexplained screeching sound coming from the center console when she braked we didn't hesitate to bring it into Purrfect Auto. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. However, within a day of getting our car back it was making the same sound again, although, not as bad as before. Purrfect Auto took our car back in without hesitation and with a little more investigation discovered the culprit was some dog hair clogging up the evaporator coil reservoir. When the brakes were applied the pooling water rushed forward where the AC fan blades were hitting the water making the sound. Mystery solved. No additional charge to fix it the second time. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Purrfect Auto to anyone who is looking for a very reasonably priced mechanic whom you can trust.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:37 PM
ALEJANDRA C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and timely"
Went in for smog check, was done correctly, in very good amount of time with a very reasonably price.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:43 PM
Melissa F. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and speedy service "
The wait was about an hour, as they promised. They were professional & friendly
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:17 AM
ROBERT A. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"service is poor"
front desk attendant poor cust service attitude. seem confused.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:25 PM
Harun S. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Purrfect auto-anything but perfect"
I recently went to purrfect auto as the engine was making some noise. The guy told me it would take them 30 minutes, and they would have an answer. At the same time, he made me sign a $75 service agreement. I assumed it was something that would be paid once the issue was found and fixed. Sort of a retainer type of thing. After 1.5 hours of wait, I asked him if they know the problem yet. He said no not yet, he said they are trying to duplicate the sound heard, etc(bear in mind I have a recording of the sound and played to 2 people) I guess they didn't care about the recording. After 1.5 hours wait, the guy said we don't know what's wrong and I would need to bring it when the engine makes the sound again. I said ok. As I'm about to leave, the guy turns to his co-worker and says what do you think, the other guy says, $35. I say, are you joking?? He says no we have to pay for the mechanics time. I say who isnpayingfor my time. I say this is the first time in my life I got charged for checking a vehicle and not finding anything. As far as the mechanic, that is the definition of cost of doing business. I will never ever go here again!!!!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1407 in total