96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Denise M. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Thorough "
I called to get in at the last minute for a STAR certified Smogncheck.
They scheduled an appointment for the same day.

I arrived on time, was greated within 10 minutes- which was good because they were very busy.

Was told it would take 45-60 minutes. They were done in 40 minutes and I was driving out 45 mi it’s after I arrived:

If I would have of had to stay longer at least they have free WiFi.

Excellent service!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 08:46 PM
Jenny L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Had an awesome experience at Purrfect Auto. Quick, professional and their oil change prices were awesome! Would definitely recommend them!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:23 PM
John N. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repaired Much Faster Than I Ever Imagined"
I took my vehicle in with just a few hours notice for extensive work with brakes and expected repairs to take 3-4 days. The car was ready within a day and if I had been available to return the same day, I could have picked up the car within just a few hours. Never experienced such quick and timely service before - and my experiences with other car repair places have not been the best. Customer service representatives were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:49 PM
STEVEN B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best place to take your car"
I made a appointment and they took me on time. They are pleasant, efficient and have great prices. I recommend Purrfect Auto to my friends all of the time!
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:57 PM
Trudy P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll Be Back : Great service."
Great service. Fixed as promised, earlier than I expected, and no hidden charges. I'll be back .

I used to drive to the Toyota Dealer in Orange. Now I have somewhere close to home, that I trust.
Thanks , you were purrrrrrrrfect.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:59 AM
DALE O. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Owens Review"
AAA approval, convenient location, competitive rates
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 10:47 PM
Meghan L. on 01/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Long wait, exaggerated car problems fixed expertly elsewhere"
Wait was absurdly long, $120 charge just to look at car and not fix anything, exaggerated problems and costs to repair. Ended up driving it far distance to see an old trusted mechanic who took care of it at a fraction of the projected cost with no charge for evaluating and superior service on many levels. This place seems overpriced, possibly not as qualified for services beyond basic since diagnosed problems were different, and generally sketchy experience because of huge cost disparity.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:50 PM
Steve R. on 01/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Review. First time customer. "
I asked if they could get me in right away. Was told within 15-20 minutes, Out in 30-45. I noticed the hood was open, no one working on the vehicle. Michael told me I must have come in at lunch time. 1:30 minutes later the job was completed. If you can’t get me in and out ASAP, don’t tell me you can...
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:12 PM
Suzan B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"windshield wipers not working"
Turns out when you get your wiper fluid topped during oil change, the chemical they put in can clog the dispenser, leaving a sticky residue. Better to use real wiper fluid from the store. Thank you Purrfect Auto for figuring out the problem!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:13 AM
LISA G. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service at Purrfect Auto"
My experiences at Purrfect Auto have always been positive. Informative and caring staff who offer great customer service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 10:05 AM
Ginger S. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Trustworthy"
Purrfect Auto in Tustin is the only place I take my car. They've always been quick when my vehicle is in there, and I know that when they tell me something extra needs to be done, that I can trust what they're telling me. Thanks Purrfect! You guys are AWESOME!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:09 PM
Nate W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great Cistomer Service Fast and took care of issue with a warranty. Will only take all future repairs to Purrfect Auto.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:27 PM
Sher L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sher L "
Great group to work with. Reasonable prices
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:18 AM
Penny R. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tustin Perrfect Auto"
Pleasant, Fast, Efficient, and knowledgeable. I've already recommended to my roommate.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:29 PM
MARILYN G. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Competent
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:59 PM
Mark D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality service"
Once again a job well done. Efficient service done quickly at a reasonable price. Great job guys.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:02 AM
Dror A. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"At Busy Bee Construction Solutions inc, each car/truck does approx 50,000 miles a year we love Purrfect Auto great service,turnaround,prices,and great guys."
At Busy Bee Construction Solutions inc, each car/truck does approx 50,000 miles a year we love Purrfect Auto great service,turnaround,prices,and great guys.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:22 PM
YAO-JIN Q. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Services"
Great Services, Good work
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:45 PM
Brooklyn S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second visit and will remain loyal!"
Purrfect Auto has now serviced my car twice and has done excellent work quickly and affordably both times. What I also love is their customer service. Always a friendly face at the front desk, a comfortable waiting area and they are honest about what needs to be done on your car. I will continue coming to Purrfect Auto and will recommend it to others. Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru BRZ
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:09 PM
LEANDER W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I know that the Purrfect Team will complete repairs properly and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1419 in total