Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(593 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


FV
FRANKLIN V.
Henryville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016
Service. 2009 Acadia
Very happy with our service and the steering is much better with the different fluid you added. Thank you
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks, glad to hear that


PH
Peter H.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter's wife. She said she was not satisfied with her experience because it was not the best. They kept her vehicle over one month from July 22 to September 8th or 9th. There was grease all over her vehicle. She said she was very unhappy with this business.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 10/01/2016

Iam very sorry for the delay, as you know it was not our fault for this as the rebuiling company did not have parts for the engine. I would like to know why you did not call us for the grease all over. We would have taken care of it with no problem. We would have cleaned the grease all over the outside of the vehicle if we had made the mess to begin with.If there was grease all over inside ,you should have called me immediately. Again  Iam very sorry you were not happy.


JO
Jesse O.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Jesse said he has been with this business for years and he has always been treated better than he could ask for.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 10/05/2016

Thank You Jesse


SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016
Excellent staff
Fun and excellent place to go
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 10/05/2016

Thats why we come here to have fun 


JD
James D.
Stroudsburg, PA
Lincoln
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Carrie. She said the business was great. They always help her out.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/13/2016

Thank you very much


RB
Richard B.
Sciota, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided good service.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/13/2016

Thank you 


RR
Robert R.
Effort, PA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he liked the business because they always do what he asks them to do and more. He also said he is very pleased with their service and he will be back.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/07/2016

Thank you very much


DV
Daniel V.
Henryville, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said the service at the business was fantastic and he was satisfied.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/03/2016

Thank you 


BC
Barbara C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said everything went well with the business.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/03/2016

Thank you 


FR
Francis R.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Francis said she has been going to the business for 14 years and they treat their customers good. They do not do any work without the customer's permission.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 09/03/2016

Thank you 


TD
THOMAS D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
inspection
We like your service. we can always count on all the work done in a very prompt manor and the quality of service is excelent.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/16/2016

Thank You !

Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/16/2016

Thank You !


RF
Richardo F.
Henryville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Richardo said he likes the business because they are always on time and they are good people. He has recommended this business for service to others.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/16/2016

Thanks for 


MF
MICHAEL F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Not Just Maintenance
My experience with R & L has always been a positive one. I believe they are the best shop in this area. They have qualified & friendly personnel who take care that everything is registered in in their computer in order to maintain our cars properly. It is a pleasure to have our cars serviced here, because we know we can trust that R & L will do their very best to take care not only to maintain our vehicles, but also to suggest other needs we may overlook to insure our cars are running properly and safely.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/11/2016

Thanks Mike you are the best


KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2016
The best garage in town!!!
R & L Automotive consistently offers the best service for my vehicles. The service center is filled with friendly, knowledgeable staff who work hard and get the job done right. Its always easy to make an appointment and the mechanics work quickly to get you back out on the road.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/11/2016

Its wonderful to have customers like you .Thanks !!!


AW
Angela W.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Doug. He said this business did everything that they were suppose to do, they did a good job, were quick and efficient.
Russ E. from R & L Automotive LLC responded on 08/11/2016

Thank you ,we always try our hardest.