Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(511 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RK
RICHARD K.
PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2012
Promp service
Always provide quick and accurate service. Very pleased.

RM
Robert M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2012 Category: Service
Robert said this business was good, and he was very pleased with the service.

SW
Shirley W.
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2012 Category: Service
Shirley said they are good. She would definitely recommend them to others. She said she was very satisfied with their service.

TF
Terry F.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2012 Category: Service
Terry said he is a repeat customer.

JP
JOHN P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2011
Service
Excellent and friendly service.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2011
Great Staff
The staff is GREAT and helpfull.....

CH
CLARENCE JR H.
PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2011
TRIKE
GREAT SERVICE

CT
CAROLE T.
Mt Pocono, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2011
service
i thought the service was excellent. i thought the the time to complete was a bit long

BD
BRIAN D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Auto repair
knowlagable, friendly & fair. Not one of those places that are out to see how far they can run up the tab. I find them to be totally trustworthy and will continue to use them for future repairs on all 3 of my vehicles.

CH
CLARENCE JR H.
PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
GOOD SERVICE
Good place to take your vehicle

SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2011
repair work
excellent job

NF
NICHOLAS F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
THE BEST PEOPLE & REPAIR WORK
I have been in the auto business for many years. This shop is the best. quality work, very reasonable prices. Russ & Don are great to work with.

MK
MARY K.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
R & L Automotive LLC
Five Stars all the way! This is the finest automotive service that we have ever dealt with.

BS
BOBBIE S.
Paradise Vly, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2011
Feedback from service
We are always satisfied with our Service from R and L. We know it is done right, done well and we can depend on the repair. Always on time too

LS
LARRY S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2011
integrity
These guys are honest, straight forward and simply know how to treat their customers

Displaying Review 496 - 510 of 511 in total