Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(681 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BE
BOB E.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great customer service
Honest and friendly auto and truck service locally owned and operated

SL
SUSAN L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Excellent Provider
Russel is the best! Honest, fair, and works to ensure everything is right!

PS
PATRICIA S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Russ and team are trustworthy and highly knowlegable.
Russ and his team of professionals are trustworthy and truthful, no nonsense mechanics who I can trust. I Thank God Deacon Kevin referred me to R & L. They have earned my vote of confidence.
Thank you so very much!

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Cool Dudes
They always do awesome work

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome service
Always reliable and reasonable

BJ
BRADLEY J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Oil change
Excellent work performance

KM
KEITH M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Reliable
The place is reliable,good pricing, nice people!

PK
PAIGE K.
Henryville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service
Great service from experienced tecs

WW
Willie W.
Long Pond, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Willie said he is still having issues with his sharp turns and needs to call them, other than that everything was perfect.

RM
RAYMOND M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excelent service. Reasonable prices. Quality work.
Excelent service. Reasonable prices. Quality work.

EB
ELIJAH B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Russ always takes care of us
We’ve been taking our cars here for years. Russ always makes sure we’re good to go. Great prices, great service. Absolutely recommend.

TH
Theresa H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Theresan said the staff are always great.

PA
PATRICIA A.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great 5 stars
Quick response and follow through, my daughter has been coming here for years so I gave them a try, Not disappointed, Excellent service. No nonsense, extremely professional

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Automotive service professionals
Fast on time service on my black volvo, met and exceeding all my expectations!

RW
RICH W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great guys
Very helpful..

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 681 in total