Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AS
ALAN S.
Saylorsburg, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Nice place...
It was just an inspection, but everything was completed on time and the fellow behind the counter seemed like a nice guy.

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Great Service
Just needed an inspection and it was completed quickly and thoroughly, thanks!

SD
SAMUEL D.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Great service at a reasonable price
Brought in my old truck for an AC problem. During the fix found broken front spring and broken rear leaf spring. Fixed all quickly

DS
Donald S.
Effort, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Donald said Russ is a good person and he would recommend this business for service.

TD
Thomas D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was good.

CS
CARMEN S.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional . He has been my mechanic for approximately 30 years!.
Russel has been my mechanic for approximately 30 years. He is honest, knowledgeable and reliable. His demeanor is very professional and has a great sense of humor.

FR
Francis R.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Francis said the service was good.

DF
Deborah F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said they did an excellent job and she was thrilled with the excellent attention and service of her vehicle. They took great care.

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Simply the best
They always take care of what needs to be done and nothing more. And they are super nice!

KS
Keith S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Keith said he is always satisfied with the service provided by this business.

PA
PATTI A.
Stroudsburg, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Service for My Jetta
I have been going to R&L for over 20 years. My service there has been exceptional and reasonably priced. The personnel there has always treated me with courtesy.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Outstanding Service
As I expected, R&L provided exceptional customer service, My Rav 4 was promptly taken in at appointment time and given the expert service which I come to expect from R&L, Top quality dependable service, thank you!

MR
MARTHA R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Excellent Service
They accommodate you with scheduling. My car is always serviced at the appointed time. I never feel uncomfortable in the waiting room, they are respectful and kind. They are honest with what is needed and honest with the rates.

RS
Ronald S.
Analomink, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said the business's employees knew their stuff.

BJ
Bruce J.
Stroudsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Top Notch Service
There breadth of knowledge, covering many different manufacturers is truly amazing. They have performed quality service on my Porsche, Honda, Toyota and in the past on my Pontiac and Ford. Their pricing is very fair. I needed rear axle"s on my Porsche Boxster. The Porsche dealer quoted me $2,500 for the job. R & L completed the work for $600. Great guy's fun to deal with.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 448 in total