Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Friendly and courteous customer service!
I am very happy with the work that R&L Automotive did on my Chevy Silverado 3500. Everything they said they would do was done in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly and helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend them for all you automotive needs and will be back next time I need work done. Thank you very much for making me a satisfied customer!

LR
LISA R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
R & L service review
super friendly, courteous staff
always professional
excellent service
reasonable prices
work done in a timely manner
accommodating

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Best on the poconos and beyond!!
Russ and Joe always do the job right at a fair price. They stand behind their work.

MB
Michael B.
Effort, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the work was done on time and the service was priced right.

PY
Patricia Y.
Stroudsburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said this business's employees are honest. They go above and beyond in helping her out with her vehicle. The facility is good and reliable. She has told people about this place. She stated she can always count on them for help. When she stopped in to have her window fixed, it was not an easy fix, and Russ took care of it. She wouldn't go to anyone else for her vehicle.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Great service experience as expected
Got oil change and tire rotation, appointment was at 830am, as soon as i arrived on time, my volvo was immediately taken in. Great service

SL
Steve L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business always takes good care of him and does good work, as well as in a timely manner.

MM
Michelle M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Simon. He said this business worked on his vehicle and he has never had a problem.

WA
Walter A.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Walter said the business does good work and it is a fine place to go.

BL
Buddy L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Buddy said he would recommend this business for service.

FV
FRANKLIN V.
Henryville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Ford eexplorer
We are very happy with the service. Friendly and very efficient. We always recommend to our family and friends.

KS
Kerry S.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Kerry said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

PC
PHILIP C.
Bushkill, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Great service and great people !!
I have had my cars serviced at R&L Automotive for many years, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of work...great service and great people !!

MF
MICHAEL F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Best Mechanics & Shop in the Poconos!
No matter when I call; no matter the problem Russell is always prepared to take care of my auto dilemmas. His talented crew are all highly experienced and everything always comes out right. Occasionally, an unrelated mechanical mishap pops up such as a flat tire and R & L is on the ready to take care of it at their earliest convenience. I enjoy going into the shop because the owner has a unique personality & always makes me laugh, but more importantly their work is excellent and I highly recommend using this shop if you need any type of auto mechanical work for your vehicle.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Great service experiennce
This shop is a great recommendation from a coworker. Fast expert service. I made two separate appointments for both of my vehicles. Both I made for nine am. When i arrived both times my car was taken in immediately with no delay. The game changer is the level of experience and expertise. All mechanics are seasoned professionals. Would highly recommend R&L

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 448 in total