Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

370 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ALEXANDRIA M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Rad Air has always been efficient and quick to get the job done so I don't have to wait long for my car to be done. Rob is always extremely nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:28 PM
KELLYE L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome business-car loaner is customer smart friendly"
Radair is an awesome business and the fact that they do the car loaner when your own vehicle is being repaired is very customer oriented and savvy
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:10 AM
JIM K. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty time to talk with the customers with full details"
The customer care from the phone call to the payment is 100% professional
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 09:48 AM
Andrew V. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My F150 Problems......where to begin!!!!"
I lived on Parma Park Blvd for 37yrs, and RadAir was and still is a staple of the neighborhood. I can remember as a kid walking up to RadAir with my dad when the shop had only the two bays in the front and the office area. My dad would talk for hours with the owner after we dropped of the mail at the corner. We always felt welcome and never told we had to go because we were holding up business.

We have had everyone of our cars serviced at RadAir from having the motor and trans dropped in our 1966 Charger to most recently having my F150 starter replaced.......among a list of other items on that darn truck.

From Rob the manager who is always helpful and fun to talk with to Mike who knows my truck more personally than I do at this point everyone is highly skilled, trained, professional, and just all around great guys.

In closing, I will always recommend RadAir to my family and friends and will continue to bring my vehicles to RadAir for service.

Thanks,
Andrew Vacca

Ps. The free loaner vehicle is a life saver.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:25 AM
LINDA S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RadAir"
I have trusted RadAir to keep my car (and me) safe on the road for many years. My most recent service was no different. You found the problem, explained it and fixed it which is more than the dealership could do! Thanks!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:38 PM
Nancy K. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service!"
Rob went above & beyond to service my car. He also provided a loaner while my car was being worked on. He is very polite & I would recommend Rad Air to everyone who needs their car serviced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 03:04 PM
JAMES L. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Oil change and tire rotation provided as scheduled. Was given a loaner vehicle; good price, great service. Thank You, Jim Longsworth
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:24 AM
JACKIE F. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
I’m always in and out and the staff is always friendly. Good prices and they take good care of my car.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:47 PM
ADAM P. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I felt that they went out of their way to inspect the car for problems beyond what I’d brought it in for and then presented me with options all while being friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:02 AM
CHRISTINE J. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
Friendly, kind and helpful service. Manager on duty is a respectable
person you can tell he values his customers. Quik and convenient appointment scheduling.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:31 PM
LORI B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Quick and Friendly!"
Rick at RadAir kept us up to date on the progress of our car, and even got the parts sooner than he thought and so we got our care back sooner than expected (and so before the weekend!) I feel like RadAir is always honest and as quick as they can be with any car issues we've had.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:37 AM
JOHN F. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rob is A+ - really knows cars"
Have always had good service, timely repairs, free loaner and repairs done right.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:53 AM
KERIE M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
RadAir listened carefully to concerns about my automobile. They worked my car into their schedule earlier than expected, and they even provided a no-cost loaner! I experienced integrity and great customer service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:26 AM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

JAE K. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
The staff at Rad Air are friendly. I took my car for a wheel alignment after tire installation, and I was given a detailed update about the diagnostics, as well as a fair price and cookies! In and out within an hour. Would recommend for car services!
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 06:23 AM
JOHN E. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful, honest"
Very helpful, actually called when the vehicle was ready, personable atmosphere, efficient and friendly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:33 PM
INDIA E. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very professional service and extremely kind staff.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:27 AM
EZEKIEL M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Friendly, Appropriate Prices, and knowledgeable. "
Rob, the manager of the store, I'm pretty sure knows everything there is to know about cars. He'll Walk each customer through each issue that is being resolved by certain items. The loner cars make life possible. The rest of the staff is great also.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Spark
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 05:10 AM
BEVERLY H. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Care at it's Best!"
Prompt and efficient service. Got to the heart of the problem immediately, ordered the parts and we were surprised that the truck was complete when we went to pick it up. It was a terrific experience - trustworthy folks delivering quality work. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:46 AM
KATHY M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy over all"
The personalization
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 02:58 PM
PAUL C. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"65 Comet"
The whole experience was good. Easy to schedule appointment . The service didn't take too long and the waiting room was nice and comfortable .The manager explained everything as the process went along. I have been here before and I have developed trust for their service and advice .
Vehicle: Mercury Comet
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 03:08 PM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you.  We appreciate your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total