Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
ANTHONY B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I've been dealing with Radair for over 20 years..Andy, Tom, Rob, and Mike has always provided me with top notch service. Keep it up!

Anthony
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:31 AM
ROSEMARY L. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys who work there"
Prompt friendly honest the best of the best....just wish I could get this kind of service at my doctors office!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:50 AM
CHARLES W. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Close, clean, efficient and Rob"
Cwagon
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:00 AM
MIKE S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vechile maintannce"
RadAir team always top notch. Pleasure doing business with.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:45 AM
NATALIE E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The trustworthy and kind staff."
My experience with Rad Air exceeded my expectations. The staff members were transparent and helpful the entire process. I felt cared for as more than just a paying customer, and the customer service was above excellent. I will definitely continue going to Rad Air for any vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:57 AM
ED C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last Minute Oil Change"
They got me in on a Saturday, only being open until noon. I've never used Rad Air for anything other than oil changes so it's like comparing apples and oranges. KIA would have charged more than what I paid (I had a fall special coupon) so this was the way to go. They do a great job and are thorough in any mechanical explanations for issues they might come across. The rep (not the owner) was very friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:54 AM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

SHAREECE C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Courteous and timely service. Always a professional job!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:59 PM
DAVID A. M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work, Great Staff"
Rob and the team always do great work and are very reasonable price wise. They have kept the families cars running well longer than we imagined. As mentioned in the title "Great Work, Great Staff"
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:47 AM
KRUPESH P. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rad Air - ROB MARFLAK"
The Rad Air Parma Heights location, this is the first ever place I found in my life for car service where they tell you the only truth. There is no game to get money, just true opinion regarding your vehicle nothing else. They never take advantage of your situations when your car broke or having any major issues. I am and will be recommended Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights in my community. I really appreciate to Rob Marflak and his team for their honest service. Thank you...Thank you...Thank you...
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:04 AM
ALVIN B. W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOU GUYS KEEP MY CAR RUNNING"
ROB AND HIS GUYS ALWAYS DO TOP NOTCH WORK AND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THE WAY THE REPAIR YOUR CAR
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:40 AM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Parma Heights responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

CHAROLETTE S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:56 PM
Bill G. on 10/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Willing to think outside the box"
Robb and the friendly staff always give you the straight story and their first reaction isn't always, " you need a new......", if they can repair it, they will and they don't steer you into unnecessary repairs. Having the loaners also makes it easy to schedule repairs and maintenance.
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:24 AM
MICHELLE B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Efficient"
Friendly service, took my car in quickly and returned it the next day after having a lot of work completed
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 01:18 PM
DAVID A. M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Rob, Mike, and the team provide top notch service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 12:08 PM
Karen H. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great staff
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 12:12 PM
JACQUIE D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent repair on shocks and tires"
I know when I leave after a repair, it's been done correctly, no short cuts and I'm safe.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:16 PM
JAMES L. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, reliable service"
Thanks, Rob! Had my car towed to Rad Air at 1:00 pm; new battery installed and ready to go by 5:30. Great service. Thanks, Jim Longsworth
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:03 AM
JOY J. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs on Toyota Camry 2001. "
Excellent!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:11 AM
BART S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Always prompt , honest and efficient
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 03:15 PM
Linda/Ray R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable & Dependable "
This RadAir has always been knowledgeable & dependable.. I like that the same manager, Rob, & mechanics have been there since we started going there over 10 years ago. We have a 21 year old Plymouth Voyager van that Rob has helped us to keep running, finding parts for discontinued items & fixing it right the first time .When things do go wrong, under warranty, it has been fixed,without any trouble. We also have a 15 year old Ford Focus & my son has a 14 year old Toyota Corolla. We take all our cars exclusively to RadAir in Parma Heights. It also helps that we get loaner cars when our cars are in the shop. We always recommend this RadAir location when we talk to anyone needing service to their cars.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total