Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


TD
Tim D.
Illinois
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business for service.

BA
Beth A.
Warrenville, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Excellent customer service !
Always great service !

KP
Kurt P.
Warrenville, IL
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
spring oil change
Nice and quick and to the point. Questions answered promptly. Well managed facility.

Verified Customer
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/03/2019
Very poor communication with the customer
There was no estimate given for the work to be done on my old chevy van, even though I called twice to find out what was going on with the vehicle. As it turns out, it had a bad alternator belt, but charged me double for that when then what i coul ha paid for it. myself, plus the labor charge to install it. However,, they had replaced the alternator back in 2016, but apparently re-used the original 20 year old belt. To make matters worse, after they replaced the alternator in 2016, I had brought the van back twice because the alternator belt was slipping. But never once did they suggest replacing it with a new one.

So for them to re-use a dried out, 20-year old belt makes about as much sense as re-using an old gasket. Not good.

AA
Arsenije A.
Illinois
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Arsenije said the business provided great service, they were also honest and up front with him.

Verified Customer
Warrenville, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
tires fixed
thumbs up!

JC
Jessica C.
Warrenville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Jessica said the work was done quickly and everyone was nice.

RS
Ronald and Sharon S.
Warrenville, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Always dependable
I love this shop. They are always helpful, dependable, prompt to help, and prices are always fair. Most of all I trust them 100% to only do needed work and not do unneeded work.
Thanks guys

MF
Mike F.
Illinois
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff explained the repair in good detail and they did the repair quicker than they said they would. He had a good experience.

JF
John F.
Illinois
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he has been there many times and they do good work.

Verified Customer
Winfield, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Great Service
As usual, Ron and crew took great care of us and had our car ready to go in no time!! Had some bad tires (odd size) and Ron was great in getting us the best price he could for the best tire!! ALWAYS great service which is why we continue to go back there and not to the dealership!!

VA
Vasiliy A.
Warrenville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Vasiliy said the employees at this business were quick.

RP
Ruth P.
Downers Grove, IL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Honest work and fair prices.
The owner is the most honest and fair service man I have ever had dealings with. He and his crew do a wonderful job for a fair price. I will never take my car anywhere else. I have recommended this shop to many friends who are all as satisfied as I am. They have been in business for 30 years and I hope they never stop!!!!

DS
Dennis and Sharon S.
Naperville, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Check engine light
Ron & Andrew and team are awesome. They are honest, fair and completely on top of the work they do. They are really good about communicating what’s going on and why. I know I’m not getting taken advantage of when I take a vehicle in with a “check engine light” on.

TW
Todd W.
Warrenville, IL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Todd said they did a great job and it was done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 868 in total