Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


BS
Bill S.
Morris, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
My last Suspension work
I have been going to RX Auto Care for about 25 years and never disappointed . Great work !!!!
I would recommend RX Auto Care in a heartbeat !
Thanks Guys

JW
Julie W.
Warrenville, IL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are very helpful, speedy, and communicated well.

BV
Bill V.
Warrenville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great people, quality and cost!
I've always found the people friendly, knowledgeable. They do excellent work in a short time frame and are reasonable in cost. They stand by their work. What else can you say?

JR
Jason R.
West Chicago, IL
Suzuki X-90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they got him in and out, they fixed the problem, and it was cheaper than he thought.

PL
Pat L.
West Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the staff are very good, they provide excellent work, friendly, very, very honest and they kept him informed on the development of the service.

PB
Priscilla B.
McHenry, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Priscilla said they were honest, efficient, and got her vehicle back on time.

JW
Jill W.
Warrenville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Quickest Oil Change I ever received!
I Called and they said come right in. I did, expecting to wait at least a half hour. I sat down and about fifteen minutes later they were done. Very professional and friendly. I will definitely go back.

KF
Ken & Betty F.
Wheaton, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Timely Honest Service
I am confident that I will always get honest service at a fair price. They have always been able to be considerate of my scheduling needs.

DM
Dontrail M.
Warrenville, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Dontrail said this business was very friendly and had great service. He was in a rush to work, they were able to work with him and they were able to find a time that would work for him. He had a minor problem that he was going to fix himself, they noticed it and offered to take care of it for him without charging him. They were efficient, very professional, it was the best experience and he is excited to see them again.

JL
Jim L.
Illinois
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the business fixed his vehicle and got it done in a prompt manner.

BL
Bob L.
Illinois
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the staff was friendly and the service was quick and affordable. He said it was a great experience. He stated that when he looked on Apple Maps, the business location and phone were incorrect and he had to switch to Google maps to find them.

RP
Ram P.
Illinois
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Ram said they did a good job and he has been there about 3 times now.

RH
Robyn H.
Wheaton, IL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always has your best interest at heart
They always look out for you and never charge your for something not needed. They are the best!

LC
Lydia C.
Illinois
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Lydia said the staff had great customer service. They were friendly and were able to change her headlight quickly.

JD
Joel D.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the employees are good people. They are straight and up-front, they don't cut corners and are real honest with him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 868 in total