Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RK
Ramond K.
West Chicago, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Ramond said they do very good work and he is very satisfied with their service.

DG
Diane G.
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Diane said they are very helpful with any question she has, they did an excellent job, they are professional and provide great service.

MT
Mike and Kristin T.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
We love this place!!
As always, great service and great prices - Ron Paul takes care of us above and beyond every time!

RR
Rachael R.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Rachael said they have good service.

EM
Elizabeth and Todd M.
Wheaton, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Trust the service of RX Auto Care
We trust RX Auto Care with all our vehicles. They communicate clearly with you and treat you with respect. Take your auto there and see!

VJ
Vega J.
Illinois
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Vega said they gave him a good price , they were friendly and knowledgeable.

JS
Jeff S.
Warrenville, IL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they give very good service

BV
Bill V.
Warrenville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
great service and quality; reasonable cost
I was developing a dead spot on my starter. Had them check it out. Brought it in around Noon. They called back around 2:00 P.M. with diagnosis/recommendations. Had it fixed and picked it up around 4:15 P.M.--the same day!! Since the van is over 15 years old, they suggested a rebuilt starter rather than a new one. Saved me big bucks.

GO
Grace O.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Grace said she travels a long distance to use this business. Her vehicle is serviced immediately and finished in a timely manner.

CB
Christopher B.
Illinois
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the business's service was terrific. He said they were honest, professional, they respected his time constraints and honored him with a discount.

ST
Skylar T.
Wheaton, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Skylar said that the place was quick and inexpensive.

TH
Troy H.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Troy said they are the best.

CL
Charlene and Lawrence L.
Warrenville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
The guys....
Ron is the absolute best. I would recommend this shop to everyone. Very honest and reputable.

JL
John L.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Excellent Service
I placed several posting in the past and every time I have stated the Rx Auto Care is the place to take your vehicle needs to. I have been going to Rx Auto Care for the last 7 years. I take our fleet vehicles and my personal vehicles to Rx Auto Care. The service is excellent and if your have any concerns about add-ons, you don't have to worry. Ron, Andrew, and Marcus will provide you excellent service and fix your issues and tell you what you might need in the future. If you want somewhere to take your vehicle and not worry about the work, then go to RX Auto Care, you will not be disappointed. If this does not convince you, then this should. I when back to my residence in another state and drove 8 hours back to Rx Auto Care to have some work done on my personal vehicle. I would trust them with anything I have.

VA
Vasiliy A.
Warrenville, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Vasiliy said his experience was nice. He didn't have to wait. There weren't any problems.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 868 in total