Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(591 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


RO
Robin O.
Lacey, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2020
Want my hard earn money back
I paid allot of money for my car to repaired almost 8k when i got my car back it leaked oil to the point i only was able to drive it once i had them come get it and when i went to pick up the car my friend drove it home for me . She said it ran really rough parked it in my garage then was so busy working did not drive it for a few months .then we had a nice day so i went to drive it and again the oil is all over my garage . They lie and do not back up the work just bandaide it .i am going to get a law suit started if any one else has had bad experience let me know they cant go and rip people off and not do the cars right .

CR
Christiane R.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Collision
Christiane said they communicated the status of her vehicle and she never had to call them.

JB
Joy B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Collision
Joy said she had to wait an extra week because they had painted her vehicle the wrong color.

DS
Delores S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Collision
Delores said everything at the business was fine. The people were kind, nice and extremely helpful. They did an inspection on her vehicle and found more damage than expected. They had to keep her vehicle for an extra 3 days.

TD
Tom D.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Collision
Tom said the business was punctual and they did a good job. His vehicle was ready 2 days sooner than expected.

MF
Michael F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Collision
Michael said he had no communication with the business. He was satisfied with the work performed.

DF
Dominic F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Collision
Dominic said the service was great and promptly fixed. Her fog light was not connected properly and she spoke with Mark, who told her to bring it back anytime. She is unsure about being kept informed and she was somewhat informed but she reached out to them to get updates. She is unsure about the communication for reasons already stated.

HC
Heather C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016 Category: Collision
Heather said this business was honest, fair and they did great work.

TF
Taylor F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Collision
Taylor said this business did everything well and quickly.

CB
Curtis B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Collision
Curtis said he was not satisfied for a variety of reasons. The paint had dried and he could tell it had run. There was poor communication because he was handed off from person to person. He said he felt this was possibly caused by change of management, which caused a delay in getting his vehicle back. Things took longer than necessary and he was not updated about anything in the repair process. He was given a quote about what needed to be done and they did not figure in the cost of parts. He would not recommend this facility to others because of the reasons mentioned.

BJ
Belva J.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Collision
Belva said they did a good job. Her vehicle was delayed by 3 days because they did not have the needed part in stock.

KH
Kelly H.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Collision
Kelly said everyone at the business is really nice and they provided her with an estimate in about 15 minutes so they were quick and the work they did on her vehicle is good.

GC
Gary C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Collision
Gary said this business did a good job.

AB
Amy B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Collision
Amy said a Mark was super amazing. He kept her informed and drove her vehicle to her job because she would not have been able to pick it up when she got off work. He was really helpful and she appreciates him.

SC
Sam C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Collision
Sam said he had no problems with this business. They were nice and he had no problems with them. They did a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 591 in total