Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
They get right to the problem
The staff at Roadrunner have years experience and it shows how quickly the can find the issue with your vehicle and fix the problem. This helps keep the cost down, they will have the best cost
locally.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Russ! You always have a home here!

The Roadrunner Team

AD
Anthony D.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Honest and old fashioned service which is hard to find these days!
Good people, good service and great owner! There are some things I just can’t do myself on my vehicles and I hate taking them to be worked on by someone I don’t know or trust because of all the bad experiences I’ve had with mechanic shops. Many times I’ve been a victim of crap results and roadrunner is quality work with honest, small town interaction. Definitely recommend using these folks!
Tony
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Anthony!

The Roadrunner Team

MS
Marina S.
Penn Valley, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
timely service
good courteous service, on time, short wait, fairly priced
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Marina!

The Roadrunner Team

NM
Nick M.
Smartville, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Nick said he's been to a few mechanics he wasn't very happy with them, here they treat him well, and get the job done for a reasonable price.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Nick!

The Roadrunner Team

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Both of the auto techs years of experience make the difference!
The experience I noted above shows on the fast diagnosis and ability to repair. I recommend their shop to anyone !
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Russ!

The Roadrunner Team

SC
Stanley C.
Penn Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Was easy to make an appt and the service was great !
I would have given them a five star rating but they were out of cups for the coffee and water.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Stanley, but due to OSHA Covid guidelines, I am not allowed to maintain a common water cooler or coffee station. 

The Roadrunner Team

NP
Nancy P.
Grass Valley, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
This is the place to go
No need to look further for car service, Roadrunner Automotive is reliable, friendly and affordable. If you have to wait, the waiting room is very clean and comfortable and they have your car serviced in a timely manner.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Nancy!

The Roadrunner Team

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
They got me right in and found the problem and repairs.
Great service and repair !
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Russ!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Kyle M.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they were great. But there are follow up issues for which he needs to bring the vehicle back.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Kyle!

The Roadrunner Team

FS
Fred S.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great customer service
Quality work at a reasonable price.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Fred!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Kaylee M.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
The best
Only trust this shop with my car. Dealerships have been a constant let down and always deceptive, never at Roadrunner though. Brian is trustworthy and upfront about everything. Will keep coming back!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Kaylee!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
good service
Had to have tune up and plug replacement. This model vehicle has had problems with plugs breaking during replacement, resulting in additional costs. Job was completed with no problems.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you!

The Roadrunner Team

SK
Sara K.
Grass Valley, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Honest Auto Repairs
I've been bringing my car here since my husband referred me. Brian is always honest, efficient and prompt. In addition he is direct and keeps me continually informed so there are no surprises. I always appreciate his input and feedback! This is honestly the best auto repair experience that I've had since relocating to Northern California.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Sara!

The Roadrunner Team

JJ
Jim J.
Nevada City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the business every time is professional and does the exact work at the estimate he is given. He said they are reliable and enjoys doing business with them.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you Jim!

The Roadrunner Team

MN
Michael N.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they're very good and he's been there before. Everything was fine.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you Michael!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 619 in total