Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(313 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Venice, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Honest, competent, and polite professionals Excellent!
We had been trying to fix the problem closing the driver's side door. Several auto shops, including a Ford dealer told us the needed parts were no longer available because the SUV is too old. Two people at Rony's knew immediately it was the hinges, NOT the door mechanism .
They found other items that needed repair and fixed those too.

Thank you Roney's!

AS
Alfonso S.
Los Angeles, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Alfonso said he has been going there for years, and he can trust this business.

MA
MOE A.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Transmission service
These guys are the most honest and reliable mechanic shop I have ever dealt with.
No game players, just professionals!

LG
Linda G.
Culver City, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the staff was helpful, but it took awhile for her to get the vehicle back. It was 2 days instead of 1.

TZ
TODD Z.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Experience!
I felt really taken care of here. Everything was explained clearly to me and it was an overall great experience.

SJ
Shannon J.
San Dimas, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Shannon said she had brought her vehicle in very early for multiple items to be addressed. She said no one looked at the vehicle until 3 pm so the only thing that got done was an oil change.

MM
Marille M.
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Marille said this business treats her good and is always very helpful during sticky situations.

EG
Eusebio G.
Los Angeles, CA
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Eusebio said the service was good. The staff did a good job.

JL
Jianna L.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Jianna said the business made it easy and they went above and beyond.

CW
CHRIS W.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
My goto Mechanic!
I have been going to Rony's for years and have had nothing but great service from him.
The prices are fair and the the work is very good.
I would recommend Rony to everyone.

GH
GARY H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019
Smog Test - Fixed my 20yr old Toyota to Pass.
To expencive to get the work done on the car as my Toyota is worth $800

MK
MAHA K.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Thumbs up!
Once again, Rony’s comes through! Professional, polite, honest, and accommodating. Thanks Steve, Greg, and Rony!

KB
Karen B.
Marina Del Rey, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that she loves this business and everything was perfect.

RS
RAFAEL S.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Outstanding Service and definitely will be back!!
I was very impressed by Steve the manager at Ronys for his professionalism and his overall service! He went above and beyond to help me with questions, invoices and prompt service! I am grateful once again for Ronys. Thanks so much!! I will be back!!

BF
Bob F.
California
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they have been customers for a long time. They have exceptional customer service and do good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 313 in total