Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(373 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


PK
Patrica K.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said they took really good care of her.

BM
BEN M.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great Service At Rony’s
They get the job done. They are pros!
Thank you Steve and Josue.

OC
Omar C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Omar said the staff are amazing, they told him what was wrong with his vehicle and they kept him updated regarding the development of the job.

CG
CRYSTAL G.
Venice, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Everything went great with purchase of new tires
They have excellent safe practices to protect clients from Covid. Good communication. They are our new go to auto mechanics for our older Priuses.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2020
The smart car noice
Brought my car for the noise and the noise still there. My option is to bring the smart to Mercedes Benz

DM
DANIEL M.
Venice, CA
Volvo 245
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Incredible service and care!
These folks were really diligent with doing a full inspection on a vintage Volvo that I had purchased, the owner even drove the vehicle and I could tell immediately how much knowledge and care he and his team have for what they do. Can not recommend them highly enough!

VC
Vicente C.
Los Angeles, CA
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Vicente said he has been going to them for a long time and whenever his vehicle needs any work or service, he can go here and the job is done well.

JL
Josephine L.
Los Angeles, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Josephine said she was in and out of this business. They had good service.

JF
Jason F.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he's been going there for twenty years and they never let him down.

PB
PAUL B.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2020
Courteous and knowledgeable staff
Did a great job and made good recommendations.

AP
AMANDA P.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2020
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Steve was very rude.

CM
Chris M.
Alhambra, CA
Lexus GS 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff who did the multi-point evaluation of the vehicle that he was looking to purchase was not fully correct but it was okay. The issue that was found was very fixable. He ended up buying the vehicle.

MS
MATTHEW S.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Personable
Steve was very honest and helpful. He didn’t seem rushed or irritated like most places. He even offered a car should the work take more than one day. I didn’t need it but it was good to know that was an option. I will continue to come here as they are trustworthy and professional.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent Service
They’ve taken care of my car for years and always do a great job!

JT
Johnathan T.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Johnathan said the business staff is nice and provided a timely and complete repair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 373 in total