Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(904 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greene, ME
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
2012 Elantra
The service manager made recommendations as to the service that the vehicle should have done but allowed me to prioritize what to do during this appointment and what could wait for my next appointment without feeling pressured to do everything at once.

Verified Customer
Oxford, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Great service department. Can't say the same about sales.

EM
Elsie M.
Auburn, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I’ve always taken my car here for 5 years they treat u right

PS
Paul S.
Oxford, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, fast appointments !

RL
Roger L.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Car was scheduled for completion on time, staff polite and helpful.
Pleased with service, shuttle service was wonderful, driver picked me up on scheduled time.Very happy.

MP
Michael P.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
inspection
found problem and fixed it

FC
Frank C.
Jay, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
service
very pleasant and knowlgble people to deal with

MD
Marshall D.
Lewiston, ME
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Always such a knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful staff. They clearly explain what they have done, what needs to be done and give great explanations!

Verified Customer
New Gloucester, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Very friendly, professional and efficient customer service.

FA
Francis A.
Auburn, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Rowe Hyundai’s Service
I recently had my Sonata Limited Hybrid in for some routing service.Chris Goulette was expert in explaining to me the various things that would be done to the vehicle. I inquired about having something extra done and he said that they would check to see if indeed it was necessary, and it was. He showed me the schematic and results of the work done.
I was impressed and pleased with the service performed and with the person I dealt with, Chris. He even escorted me back to where my vehicle was parked, amongst the many others that were there for servicing as well. I would strongly recommend Rowe, and plan on having all of my work performed there.

AS
Arthur S.
Phillips, ME
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
Called for appointment in the morning, 2 days before Christmas and they had a opening early in the afternoon. Left early cause of holiday traffic and arrived early and figured I would just chill out and read the paper while I wait. Service got my car in early and they had everything done a few minutes after my scheduled appointment time.

DK
Dawn K.
Lisbon, ME
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Quick Lane
I always get the best service from the Service Dept. whether it be Service or Quick Lane. Love Rowe...

RB
Raymond B.
Poland, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone treats you like a friend

RB
Robert B.
Auburn, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Robert
It was done just as they said it would be. Hi

CB
Claire B.
Lewiston, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very quick to get back to me about the findings and repair was taken care of.