Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Lees Summit, MO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he appreciates the great work. The staff is courteous, does the job right, and they care.

AD
Austin D.
Missouri
Cadillac Fleetwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Austin said the staff at this business was kind and very helpful.

TN
Tommy N.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said the staff does a great job, and they are honest.

AS
Aaron S.
Missouri
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said that the place took care of all he needed fast and were friendly.

SR
SUZANNE R.
Lees Summit, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
car & pickup
I have both vehicles serviced here. I feel confident the service is provided as described. This time I was even shown the worn parts. I feel comfortable with the answers I get to questions I have. Costs are reasonable especially when you know you are getting what they say they are doing. I receive emails when service is coming due. when parts are needed the best available price is always searched for. I really like the service I receive.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Honest people
I love having my truck worked on here. They have always been honest on what needs fixed

JN
Jay N.
Missouri
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Jay said when he went to this business and waited. The staff was friendly, it was nice and easy going, and they took his vehicle in.

TD
Toby D.
Lees Summit, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Toby said the service was great.

KA
Kenneth A.
Missouri
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said the staff was really nice.

JO
Jerry O.
Lees Summit, MO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the customer service was great. He stated they always do a great job with his repairs.

TK
Tim K.
Missouri
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Tim said this business was awesome. They had great service. It was more than he expected.

CP
Caitlyn P.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg. He said they do good work. They explained everything very well. Also the price was great.

JS
Josh S.
Missouri
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the staff was friendly and professional. They were fast and the price was good.

BC
Bill C.
Lees Summit, MO
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he was real pleased with the business's service.

MK
Matt K.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the service was pretty good. The work was done quickly. He appreciated his service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 189 in total