99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


BK
BALA K.
Glenview, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
Nice people and job nicely done
I need to replace the flex pipe of my car, the job was nicely done in a very reasonable price. The people are also very nice in that center.

RW
RANDY W.
Wheeling, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015
Fast & Good
Ihave been going here for many years. Service is great, price is cheap, He is honest and don't make discussion that will cost you more money.
Slava M. from Running Motors U S A responded on 11/27/2015

Thank you for the great the review and for your business. 


ER
ED R.
Oak Park, IL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015
I drive from Oak Park, Il to bring my cars here. Excellent service from honest shop
Took my 2006 mini in for servicing. Turned out it needed a new drive belt and control arm bushings. They did a great job at a fair price. Slava also let me know about work that would be needed down the road but could wait. I previously took my MDX in (150,000 miles) for some engine work and they did a great on that as well for well below dealer price and a reputable mechanic in my area. Definitely worth the drive from Oak Park. I would recommend.

KL
Kori L.
Illinois
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Kori said everything was great.

RG
Roza G.
Wheeling, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
Roza said this business was really great. The price was reasonable and the work was excellent.

KN
KEITH N.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015
Very client oriented
They took the time to review all the critical parts and operations of the car with my 16 year old daughter. Thanks again Slava!

OL
OLEG L.
Wheeling, IL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015
Excellent service, reasonable rates
Running Motors USA always provides high quality service. They are honest and reliable. They have been my auto care guys for many years. Thank you.

SP
Sruhad P.
Palatine, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Sruhad said they were really responsive and helpful at this business.

AG
Alex G.
Deerfield, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Alex said this business provided excellent service.

ME
Miguel E.
Illinois
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Miguel said the work was excellent, it was fine and precise. Every interaction he has had with this facility, has been exceptional.

ER
Ed R.
Oak Park, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Ed said business is really responsive and does good work for a good price.

VA
Vijay A.
Illinois
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Vijay said this business provided very good service.

AS
Anna S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Anna said she was happy with the service provided by this business.

SS
Slava S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015 Category: Service
Slava said this business was reliable and provided high quality service.

JS
Jason S.
Des Plaines, IL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Jason said they do a good job and he has a good relationship with the owners.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 143 in total