Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(368 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EL
Emma L.
Michigan
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Emma said it was her first experience with them and they were very friendly.

MB
Mary B.
Portage, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019
New Alternator
Tim is very straightforward about what he can do, how much it will cost and how long it will take. Convenient location for me.

JH
Joan H.
Portage, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Joan’s Chrysler Town and Country
Tim and staff went beyond normal service standards to get my car repaired, back in service and returned to me. It was so very much appreciated. I would highly recommend them to friends.

CV
Carl V.
Portage, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018
thorough
Ryder's Auto service is very detailed in their work and observations of your car's performance. I would recommend them to friends but make sure to let them know there is a service charge with a credit card. I don't recall having received an e mail noting this policy change and was surprised when presented with this fact. - one star for surprised

EG
Eli G.
Michigan
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Eli said the service was fair.

TW
Timothy W.
Portage, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said he was disappointed the business was not open after the holiday. The employees provided good communication. They provided very prompt service.

CC
Chul C.
Michigan
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Chul said the staff was very nice and helpful, keeping him updated.

BL
Brandt L.
Michigan
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Brandt said he had to make a second visit to get something fixed.

CV
Carl V.
Portage, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2018
4 stars out of 5, because nobodies perfect
Tim, and crew have my confidence in the job they do caring for our cars. I find them to be knowledgeable and able to explain the workings of the vehicle in terms we understand. Work is completed in a timely manner and , as of yet, have never had to return vehicle for recurring problem. I would recommend this business to a friend, because they is how I found this business.

CV
Carl V.
Portage, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017
attentive service
Honest and thorough attention to the vehicle. 4 stars only, because nothing is perfect, but Ryder's is close.

LH
Linne H.
Michigan
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Linne said this business didn't fix everything and she has to take her vehicle back.

RR
Rich R.
Schoolcraft, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Rich said the business was good. He was happy with the service.

JB
Joel B.
Michigan
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Joel said they did a great job and he wants to thank them for their work.

JB
Jason B.
Kalamazoo, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Jason said the service provided by the business was awesome.