Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KG
Kenny G.
New Franklin, OH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Kenny said this business helped him out pretty well. They showed him different tires and explained why this was the best tire for the price.

BP
Bradford P.
Akron, OH
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Bradford said that the procedure performed on his vehicle was very reasonable.

BS
Brian S.
Barberton, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service
Great service. They work quick and are always honest about the work that needs to be done. Employees are all super friendly, courteous and professional. Will keep bringing my vehicles here and would highly recommend them to everyone else.

AH
Aysha H.
Akron, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Aysha said they were very quick and the prices were high, but they worked with her on the prices.

TB
Tom B.
Barberton, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service
As always, Salems Wrenchworks service my car in a professional and timely manner. I recommend them to everyone!
Good job, guys!

JS
Jim S.
Akron, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he appreciates this business, they know what they're doing and he has been going to them for awhile. He said they're really good. He said they were able to figure out the problem with his vehicle and fixed it.

PF
Pete F.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Quality service
We took in our car for a set of new tires put on. They got us in quickly, and had our tires replaced very fast!

CS
Chuck S.
Akron, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Alternator Replacement and Snow Tires
What started out as an appointment to switch to snow tires turned into a no-start condition in my driveway. Fortunately, 10 minutes on the battery charger, and the car started. The team at Wrenchworks quickly diagnosed the problem as a bad alternator, and I was on my way! I can always count on professional and accurate diagnostic services at Wrenchworks to detect and solve problems the first time!

PF
Pete F.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Fast quality service
I had my water pump and a wheel bearing replaced here and they did a fast and efficient job!! I appreciate their quick service and friendly staff!!

TP
Tami P.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Tami said the business is always efficient. The employees are cordial.

RK
Rowan K.
Akron, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Best mechanic around!
Always super friendly, reliable, and will always give you the best price available.

KE
Kay E.
Akron, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Reliable
They get the job done right

DR
Dale R.
Barberton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Good service
They take good care of my Wife s car

SB
Susan B.
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Susan said so far the work fixed the problem.

JD
John D.
Akron, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Very convenient
Went in for an oil change ...was in and out quickly. Very friendly staff

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 626 in total