Sanderson Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(195 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


CS
Casey S.
Ohio
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Casey said he took his vehicle into the business twice and they still have not corrected all the issues. The staff performed work on the vehicle that was not approved, resulting in a higher end cost.

DF
Diana F.
Grove City, OH
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Diana said she would recommend this business for service.

DB
Don B.
Grove City, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Don said the staff did a good job and they never take advantage of him.

CH
Clifford H.
Grove City, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Buick Enclave road trip preparation.
Did a great job in auto trip preparation and in performing work that needed to be done for automobile performance.
Thank you.

BB
Brad B.
Grove City, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Great Service
Great service, got my truck fixed at a good price and beat everyone else out on price. Definitely recommended for service.

KB
Keith B.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
A shop that cares!
I was very satisfied with the work Sanderson Automotive did and the price of the bill was fair. I will bring my vehicle back again when I need repair work.

CJ
Charles J.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Great service and friendly peoplr
I have taken my truck to Mike and his staff several times. I get honest estimates with good prices. The work is well done, and for the quoted price. the work is done in a timely manner. Well done Charlie J.

MO
Maygag O.
Grove City, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Maygag said the service was quick and easy.

HP
Heather P.
Ohio
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Heather said the business did an excellent job. They got her in right away and were finished within two hours. She was very impressed.

JA
Jake A.
Grove City, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Consistent and reliable
I can always count on getting treated fairly and above average quality work from Sanderson’s. There have multiple times I have taken taken a vehicle to them, thinking something may be wrong, and it’s a simple and minimal fix, when they could have easily told me it was something major. I was looking to buy a vehicle and took it to them to inspect. They brought me into the shop and showed me the problems it had and prevented a major headache for me in the future. If your car has an issue, you can take it to them and guarantee they will be honest and fair with you. I will not take my cars to anyone else.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

As always it a pleasure to take of your vehicle repair needs. Thank you.


JP
Janet P.
Columbus, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Janet said she was satisfied with this business.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks Janet, glad we could help.


DS
Dottie S.
Orient, OH
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Dottie said Mike provided good service.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks Dottie, for trusting us with your GMC Yukon.


DP
Derick P.
Grove City, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Derick said everything worked out okay. It was easy to get in and out.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

Tanks Derick, we try to make the auto repair experience as easy as possible.


BE
Barbara E.
Grove City, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said she always receives excellent service and her vehicle is running okay now.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Barbara, thanks for choosing us for your auto repair needs.


DE
David E.
Grove City, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
David said the business was honest and thorough.
MS
Mike S., Manager from Sanderson Automotive Service responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks David, I wish I could have been at shop when you came in. Glad to know that Josh did a great job.