Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,154 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EH
Ed H.
New York
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Ed said it was good service at a good price

BB
Brittnay B.
New York
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Brittnay said the service was prompt, the staff were willing to work with her, found a space for her, fixed her vehicle and everything was great.

BD
Brandon D.
New York
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the service was perfect.

BY
BRITTANY Y.
Dalton, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great customer service!
I always trust scorsones for my auto repairs and services. Great customer service ! I highly recommend them.

BE
Butch E.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Butch said he enjoys doing business with them.

BP
BRUCE P.
Geneseo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service
Competent service delivered on time. I've been a customer for years.

DJ
DIANE J.
Geneseo, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Happy with service
Coming here many years. Great service

DS
DARLA S.
Geneseo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great work done
They do a great job working on vehicles. Everyone is so pleasant and informative. I very much appreciate their honesty.

RS
Rick S.
Mount Morris, NY
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the business has been good and always treats him fair.

GM
GREG M.
Geneseo, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service & fair prices
The whole experience is pleasant at Scorsones. Very knowledgeable crew.
They take care of what needs to be done and get it done quickly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Honesty and integrity
Always great service. Fair pricing. No worries of being told I need something that I really don't. Totally comfortable that they keep me safe.

DB
DALE B.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The service is excellent
The service is always top notch thank you all again for the great and fair service.

RP
RUTH P.
Geneseo, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Inspection
A great experience. Very thorough and professional. Always explain findings

Verified Customer
Piffard, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Oil change/Tire rotation
Always quick and friendly service.

AB
ANN B.
Avon, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Always excellent
Excellent service and wonderful people. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!