Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,107 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DM
DONNA M.
Pavilion, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great service
Friendly, prompt, and expert service. Highly recomend.

PV
PEDGE V.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Personal care and Excellent workmanship.
Because of the Corona virus outbreak, Scorsones went out of their way to come to my home to pick up my vehicle, service it and bring it back to my home. Paid over the phone and receipt was left in my car. I do not live in the village. I live in the country so this is another reason I love Scorsones!!!!

JV
JOE V.
Perry, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great job
Quick and efficient as always!

CN
CRAIG N.
Perry, NY
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great customer service
Great local shop, did a great job, thanks to Rob, Mike and Debbie. They got me all fixed up before a trip to Pennsylvania, car was perfect the entire 700 mile trip. Thank you. Craig

BG
BILL G.
Geneseo, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Fast friendly expert service
Always accommodating and fast. Old fashioned customer service with the latest technology and expertise.

MR
Madelyn R.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Madelyn said the staff provided quick service, they are friendly and even when she arrived late for her appointment, they accommodated her.

RC
Rich C.
New York
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the business was pleasant, they did what he asked them to do and the cost was less than the price at another facility. He said they repaired his transmission, they did an oil change and repaired his tire.

RC
ROBERT C.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Trust
Trust, quality workmanship, warranty their work

PL
PHILIP L.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Impeccable service
Todd found and repaired tire leak around rim with his usual competence and professionalism. Taken in immediately and had a short wait.

AG
Anthony G.
Milton, NY
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said it was pretty quick and they got him in and out.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Subaru Forester
Great place to take my car to. Waited for vehicle while being worked on. Didn't have to wait long. Very efficient.

CP
CINDY P.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
New Sport Tires!
Thank you for quick and efficient service on ordering my new tires and getting installation done two days later! I appreciate your friendly, reasonable and approachable manner.

AB
ANN B.
Avon, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Excellent service and repairs
Always very pleased with the excellent service at Scorsone's. Highly recommend them!

JP
JAMES P.
Geneseo, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great Service, alway accommodating
Scorsones never ceases to provide my wife and me with excellent service. Highly recommended.

TD
THOMAS D.
Warsaw, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Locally owned and operated, friendly, competent staff and they drop me off at my work place!
I believe I receive honest , competent service at Scorsones.