Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TA
TOM A.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great mechanics
And a gorgeous receptionist that knows what she's doing

GH
Glenn H.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Glenn said this business was recommended to him and they did a good job, they did what they said they were going to do, and at the price quoted.

DS
DONNA S.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very friendly staff. Honestly about your car work.
Reasonable rates. They know there job.

GC
GARY C.
Conesus, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Always satisfied
It’s nice to take your car to be serviced and trust the results.

Good people, fair price and confident repairs.

LT
LARRY T.
Geneseo, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great
Great service, as always.

Verified Customer
Conesus, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021
It is a very good auto repair shop.
It took longer than I expected this morning but I wouldn't hold it against them.

CP
Chad P.
Geneseo, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they always have been very satisfied, with the business and good job. They have been customer for many years and recommend the business for service.

BS
Butch S.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Butch said the staff are very accommodating. Since he is disabled, when he calls for service, they would come and pick up his vehicle, take it to the business to service and bring it back when the service is done.

CB
CHARLIE B.
Leicester, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Inspected and repaired
Very professional. Honest and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Avon, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Always there to service my three vehicles
Great

DS
Dorothy S.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Dorothy said they are courteous and great service.

JP
JOSEPH P.
Leicester, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great, fast and fair Service!
Oil change and tire rotation, in and out in less than 30 minutes. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

PV
PEDGE V.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always personal attention
Scorsones not only gives you personal attention, they tell you if something needs to be checked at some point. They have taken great care of my car and me for years!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. 💕

LV
Luis V.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Luis said they were kind and helpful providing affordable service.

JK
JOE K.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
They work to achieve your goals
The vehicle needed an oil change. I drove in and immediately stated I need a ride home. When the car was finished I needed a ride to pickup the vehicle. No problem they said. That's service. I needed the rides as my wife can't drive anymore and its too far to walk to the service station.