Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(659 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


CM
Clifford M.
West Warwick, RI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Clean, organized and honest people
Great experience. Had an issue with my vvt and Shane's auto took care of it fast. I plan on getting future work done here for sure!

CF
Cheryl F.
Warwick, RI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Auto Service
Shanes is always providing great service and evaluation of any potential problems. Personnel are always friendly . A very busy place because service to everybody is great. No hassles!

DM
Dennis M.
West Greenwich, RI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Satisfied
Would not trust anyone else

CD
Crystal D.
West Warwick, RI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Service and honesty
No complaints

WO
William O.
West Warwick, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
First Time Customer
I was in need of front brakes (dealer recommended as low) and an inspection sticker. My son had his truck serviced there and was very satisfied (exhaust manifold). I dropped the truck the night before. The next day I was notified by text that the service had begun. Not long after Shane called to explain that I would not need to replace the brakes, at this time, as they had at least six to ten thousand miles left on them. I average 6,000 miles a year so that meant I could wait until next year before I needed to have them serviced! Shane runs a very professional, informative and HONEST business. His philosophy is to maintain and build a repeat customer business, not selling you service that is not presently needed! Great operation, I'll be back in the future!

PL
Paul L.
Coventry, RI
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he was very pleased with his service. The employees took the time to explain the completed work. They provided good service.

AJ
Andrew J.
North Providence, RI
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Still the best
As with every other visit, I leave satisfied and more loyal to Shane and crew after every visit. I want to rate them 1 million stars, but it only lets me rate up to 5. Simply the best hands down. If you aren't taking your vehicles to Shane's, well then shame on you

JM
Jeffery M.
West Warwick, RI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Quick & Honest
Shane gets the work done and done right. He lets you know what is going to be needed in the future...so no surprises

CN
Clay N.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
GREAT service!
Shane's is outstanding! Brought our 18' Isuzu box truck here for 10K mile maintenance. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

AB
Ann B.
Coventry, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Ann said she appreciates the service.

CD
Charles D.
West Warwick, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the service is always good.

AC
Anthony C.
Coventry, RI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Honest and a great mechanic
He takes the time to explain and listens to your problems.

RB
Ronald B.
North Kingstown, RI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Excellent work
Honesty and reliability are two of the keys to a successful garage and Shane’s auto exemplifies both.

CC
Chip C.
North Scituate, RI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Chip's wife. She said the staff are really good and they are satisfied with the service.

CD
Crystal D.
West Warwick, RI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great customer service
I love the fact of being called and told what is wrong and the price is given to me before the job is done. Also love the fact he does an overall check or if he notices a separate issue he lets me know as well