Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(727 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


EK
Ebenezer K.
American Canyon, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Ebenezer said they were very helpful and the service was excellent.

JP
JOHN P.
Napa, CA
Mercedes-Benz E55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
E 55 AMG
I had a great experience at Silver Auto Service and am very happy with there work on my Mercedes. I would definitely recommend them to everyone that wants quality repairs and service.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Excellent Service!
This shop is the best I've ever dealt with! Been using them for years and I trust them completely w/ my vehicles. They always take such good care of me.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Friendly service
The quality service and always very friendly staff make this repair shop a winner!

GG
GEORGE G.
Napa, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Steve and Maui. You are in and out in a minimum amount of time. Techs seem very good.
Got in right on time and out in a short time.

JS
JESS S.
Napa, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Maui is amazing
I called about squeaking breaks. Maui got me in same day and his customer service is the best I’ve ever encountered.

RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided very good service. They are nice people.

AM
Alyssa M.
Napa, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Alyssa said that they have fast service.

LH
LIDIJA H.
Napa, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent Service
I got fast and honest service. I am very happy with everything.

BM
BRITTANY M.
American Canyon, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent price, along with honest prices and awesome customer service
Best price and honest service you’ll find in town

LA
LAURA A.
Napa, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great customer service
Service was great and was done in a great timely manner.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Napa, CA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said it was easy to communicate with them, they were efficient with their time, were nice and seemed knowledgeable. The owner or manager wore a mask, but when she went in, the other person was not wearing a mask and it was uncomfortable for her.

CH
Casandra H.
Napa, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Casandra said the staff was extremely nice, they gave her their honest opinion about her vehicle and helped her out the best they could.

AH
ASHLEY H.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Honest and reliable service
Maui always provides excellent customer service and my car is always done quickly.

SF
STEVEN F.
Napa, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Service
I was referred to Silver Auto Service by a friend and could not be happier. Maui was friendly, knowledgeable and had my car done in the same day. Highly recommend !!!!!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 727 in total