Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Thorough & Realistic
I went in for an oil change and a general look-over. They told me to get a screw out of a tire and that I needed a brake job in the near future. No pressure, just letting me know how to get another 100k out of my car.

JM
J.T. M.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Stubborn idiot light
Had a difficult time with an engine light issue. Thought they fixed it but a week later it was back on. Silver kept it overnight and dug into it next day and found that it was a gas cap issue. Easily replaced and no lights 2 weeks after. They got several other issues resolved in the process so it was very worthwhile. Kept us informed the whole time in both service visits.

LA
Lisa A.
Napa, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff are polite. They were quick to take the vehicle in and explained everything thoroughly.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
Silver Auto is the only place I have taken my car to. The service is great, price fair and they can always repair what needs to be repaired.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Service, attention to detail
Silver Auto Service is always my go to place, whether to call and ask questions or to have my repairs on my Lexus. Excellent work, Steve is a well experienced mechanic there and Maui's customer service is top notch.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Napa, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always good service
They are always available when I need them and are fairly priced.

MT
MOLLY T.
Calistoga, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great shop ever!
Thank you Silver Auto for always taking such good care of my vehicles for my precious cargo=my kids❤️

SG
Scott G.
Napa, CA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said this business was professional and relatively quick.

MC
Mary C.
Yountville, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff are awesome and they took care of her.

DO
Desiree O.
Napa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Desiree said this business was super helpful. They were informative and did a quick repair for her.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Napa, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fantastic customer service.
My son and I have taken our cars here and it has always been a positive experience.

RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going to the business for a while for his oil changes. It is fine, with no problem, they are excellent and the people are very nice.

AM
Alex M.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Alex said that he has had no problems since the work was completed, their prices were reasonable and they explained it to him well.

JM
James M.
Napa, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff were quick, reasonably priced, and told him what he needed to know. They were up front with no hidden fees.

Verified Customer
American Canyon, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Excellent service
These gentlemen are always looking for the best and most economical solution!! Excellent performance & communication ?

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 648 in total