Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BT
Brian T.
Napa, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Brian said customer service was good.

EK
Erika K.
Calistoga, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Erika said the staff were thorough and provided a good price and she as confident in the diagnosis they provided.

FE
Francisco E.
Napa, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said it was done right. They always help him.

TV
Teresa V.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Teresa said good service.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Napa, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service as always!
Maui and the group at Silver Auto service are always very friendly and professional. Happy with the service.

SM
SCOTT M.
Napa, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service
Maui and his crew are the best! We have used them for 25 years and have never had a problem.
The quality of the work is #1 with shop.
They are ethical, fair and honest. I will always use this shop.
Thanks for the great service!!
Joani Moore

TC
Troy C.
Napa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Troy said they're friendly and know what they are doing.

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Fast, Friendly, Honest
Checked out the problem, gave me an estimate and had it back to me thw nwxt day.

PR
PAT R.
Vallejo, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Fast Service
I had my oil changed right before work. Fast and always great personalized service.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Competence
Provided the assessment of my suv, completed on day scheduled.

CM
Carla M.
Napa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Carla said she was treated really good and it was really good service at this place.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Reliable, good customer service
Always have a good experience with this shop. I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

GC
GINA C.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent Customer Service
They always get me in for appointments in a timely manner. Always greeted with a smile and a friendly atmosphere.

BC
Brittany C.
Napa, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said that they have great customer service.

TC
Troy C.
Napa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Troy said they were nice and quick.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 631 in total