Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HG
Hannah G.
Petaluma, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Hannah said the service provided by this business was really nice, quick, and very helpful.

BD
Brad D.
Yountville, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Brad said he wishes he could just show up and get his oil changed when he drove up.

BD
Brian D.
Napa, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he spoke with Maui, at the front desk, who provided service advice. The business was honest.

SB
Sandrine B.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Sandrine said she made an appointment with the business two weeks in advance. She left her vehicle and went out of town, she did not receive a phone call on the scheduled day of service.

PY
Paul Y.
Yountville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at this business did a good job.

SO
Steve O.
Napa, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business is able to take him in pretty quickly. The staff are professional and competent. Their prices are a little higher than other facilities, however, they provide good customer service.

PY
Paul Y.
Yountville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they solved the problem but the prices are high. He said they did a good job.

WJ
WILLIE J.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2018
Courteous and thorough!!
When I need auto repair, I immediately think Silver Auto Service. I am a return customer. On each occasion they were thorough, my vehicle was returned to me in a timely manner and something else that was important to me, they did not treat me like they were doing me a favor!!! I will continue to use Silver Auto Service for my auto repair needs!!!
Pat & Jackie S., Owners from Silver Auto Service responded on 04/26/2018

Willie, you're awesome! Thank you for the kind words. 


JH
JAMES H.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018
Quick Apt
Good job ,But did not disconnect Alarm !

EV
Elizabeth V.
Napa, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said there is something leaking out of her vehicle and she is going to call on Monday. Other than the leak they were wonderful.

JD
JEFF D.
Napa, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2018
My 2000 Tundra day at the shop
Good job in thoroughly explaining
all that was done to fix my truck!
The desk man, Maui was especially helpful & patient

VE
Vinson E.
California
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Vinson said he was pretty satisfied with his service. He did not receive further information on what was going on with his vehicle.

BB
Beverly B.
Sheridan, WY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Beverly said the services provided by this business was good but very expensive.

EB
EDDIE B.
American Canyon, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2017
Almost 5 stars
Took much longer than estimated time. Would never have waited, but "unexpected" additional work was required. Brakes work very well. Next time I will arrange transportation.

JB
JESSICA B.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2017
Nice people
Got a new starter for my car within the day. Had other repairs from here, always felt taken care of.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 49 in total