Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
JESS S.
Napa, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Maui is amazing
I called about squeaking breaks. Maui got me in same day and his customer service is the best I’ve ever encountered.

RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided very good service. They are nice people.

AM
Alyssa M.
Napa, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Alyssa said that they have fast service.

LH
LIDIJA H.
Napa, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent Service
I got fast and honest service. I am very happy with everything.

BM
BRITTANY M.
American Canyon, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent price, along with honest prices and awesome customer service
Best price and honest service you’ll find in town

LA
LAURA A.
Napa, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great customer service
Service was great and was done in a great timely manner.

CH
Casandra H.
Napa, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Casandra said the staff was extremely nice, they gave her their honest opinion about her vehicle and helped her out the best they could.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Napa, CA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said it was easy to communicate with them, they were efficient with their time, were nice and seemed knowledgeable. The owner or manager wore a mask, but when she went in, the other person was not wearing a mask and it was uncomfortable for her.

AH
ASHLEY H.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Honest and reliable service
Maui always provides excellent customer service and my car is always done quickly.

SF
STEVEN F.
Napa, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Service
I was referred to Silver Auto Service by a friend and could not be happier. Maui was friendly, knowledgeable and had my car done in the same day. Highly recommend !!!!!!!

SL
SANDRA L.
Napa, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Best customer service ever
I had my catalytic converter stolen off of my motorhome and couldn’t find anyone who could help me locally. Your front desk person, Maui Oregon was by far the most helpful person I have ever worked with in dealing with my vehicles. The part was no longer made for this kind of vehicle and he helped me through the entire process, finding an approved part and getting it replaced. It was done within one day! He put up with multiple phone calls and texts from me, always with an upbeat and kind attitude. He just kept helping me and helping me without ever getting frustrated! he even stayed late one day so he could meet the tow truck driver who showed up late. A true class act!

TE
Terron E.
Napa, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Terron said the employee in the office was real easy to talk to. They got everything done really quick. It was probably the fastest service he's ever had.

KD
Katie D.
Napa, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Katie said the customer service is over the top great.

GB
GEORGE B.
Napa, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Service
I am a long term customer and client. Their work and service has always been 6 stars out of 5.

KL
Katheryn L.
Napa, CA
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Katheryn said the business provided fantastic service. She said they were very nice, very kind and also very professional.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 722 in total