Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CZ
CONNIE Z.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Always GREAT service!
Time for an oil change! One more thing to add to the "to do" list. In this crazy COVID world, wondered if it would be a hassle to get it done. Called Kevin about 11 a.m. on the day of my soon to be scheduled appointment and asked him if he had any openings for the "Maintenance Special". He took a look at his schedule and said it looked pretty full, BUT if I could have my SUV there by 1 p.m. (THAT DAY) he would get me in. That is what is so amazing about Kevin and the Sipe's team. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND to make scheduling and getting an oil change the easiest thing to do. I dropped my vehicle off at 1 p.m., quickly got checked in, and left with my "ride" to do some quick local errands. By 2:15 Kevin was calling me to tell me that my SUV was done. The oil and filter had been changed, vehicle lubed, tires rotated and brakes and front end checked, charging system and battery checked, heating and cooling system checked and a car wash all completed in a little over an hour, at a reasonable price!!! AS ALWAYS just amazing service, in a very quick, professional and SAFE manner. Sipe's is a small town treasure! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!! And thank you for treating every customer like they were family!!!!

AB
ANGELA, KEVIN B.
Osseo, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Always a great job
I do trust this group of mechanics. I have always been happy with their work and this time did not disappoint. Thank you Kevin and team for the great job.

KD
Karen D.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she was satisfied with the service. She said the business was courteous and kind.

MP
MIKE P.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
A/C charge
Great job!! Nice and cool!

RW
Roy W.
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Roy said the customer service is great and the mechanics do quality work on the vehicle.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent Service
As a single woman, taking my car in is always an ordeal, but I had a wonderful experience at Sipe Brothers. They listened carefully as I described my issues with the car. Everyone I met was very nice and very professional. I needed to have the brakes replaced and the work was done very promptly. They also checked out a tie rod that an oil change business told me to keep an eye on. It turned out they were fine. If you are looking for a mechanic that is excellent and trustworthy, this is the place for you. They also wash your vehicle and provide a coupon for a future car wash. I would highly recommend them.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You Darlene! We Appreaciate Your Business


MW
Mark W.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said this business did what they asked them.

GS
GAIL S.
Osseo, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
On time, efficient, no pressure
Took my car immediately upon arrival. Was told that the service work would be 1/2 hour, and it was completed in 28 minutes. Good pricing.

JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
done right
my truck was in and out and done on time.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great Service
Service was fast and efficient

CN
CHARLES N.
Osseo, MN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Trustworthy service at a fair price.
I highly recommend Sipe Bros in Osseo.

LB
Lory B.
Dayton, MN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Lory said he was able to get in quickly, they notified him of a needed service that was unsafe and they got it taken care of for him.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
W
Great shop for vechical repair.

KK
KATHY K.
New Brighton, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Helpful, knowledgeable, honest technicians.
My appointment was on time, quickly completed and service was excellent!

MS
Mike S.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has been doing business here for awhile, he knows the staff and they know his vehicle, they're good, they contact him and keep him informed, and they let him know when his vehicle is ready for pick up.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 974 in total