Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
Scott B.
Erie, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
On time, on budget nothing more
Spruce Auto did exactly what needed to be done for a great price!

BG
Ben G.
Boulder, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Thanks!
Jeff was friendly and helpful and the work was done in good time. I appreciate it!

RG
Ramon G.
Westminster, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Brake system flush 07 highlander
Very knowledgeable, capable and friendly people. Descent prices as well.

LR
Lance R.
Jetmore, KS
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Expedient, professional, and polite service.
Expedient, professional, and polite service!

DL
Derek L.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2021
Friendly owner great prices
Friendly owner. Heloful

WW
Wayne W.
Boulder, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Friendly and up front
I use this place exclusively . Recommended !

SR
Skye R.
Boulder, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great service!
These guys are great. I love having a mechanic I can trust.

CH
Chris H.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Straight forward easy to deal with
Straight forward and easy to work with.

GD
Gary D.
Boulder, CO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021
long wait time
They do a good job and are very nice people. However it is frustrating that they take appointments and don't honor the time it takes. This last time it took 1 hour 40 minutes to get my car back when they told me 45 minutes.

Verified Customer
Boulder, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great customer service
Jeff was great.

CZ
Cameron Z.
Boulder, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Good service good prices
Jeff and his team are friendly, honest, and fair. Prices are good too! Well worth it for honest and trustworthy tradespeople.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Trusted Capable Repair
I am a long-time customer. Originally brought Spruce Street auto a really tough alignment problem that they fixed perfectly. Through the years, turns out that they are the only alignment shop that has delivered perfectly every time first time. I no longer trust anyone else.

DM
Debbie M.
Boulder, CO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Amazing service
Jeff is the best . I walked in because my lights in my mini were not working . Jeff made a plan for me. Sourced a part from the mini dealer and fixed it in one day .

DT
Dan T.
Longmont, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Competent Staff at Spruce Street Auto
I have been having Jeff and his staff do all my alignment work for several decades now. I can't imagine taking my autos anywhere else. This shop is the genuine article.

PJ
Paige J.
Boulder, CO
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Battery assistance
Jeff was great to work with. Provided me with battery and tools to change out when my truck stalled at Natural Groceries. I appreciate his help and assistance.