Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

675 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


PB
Phillip B.
Dexter, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Phillip said the quality of service was good at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CO
Crystal O.
Southgate, MI
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016
Top notch service
Knowledgable and honest!! A reliable shop that won't try to get you to perform unneeded repairs. I won't take my Mini anywhere else.

DM
Dan M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Dan said he had no problems with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CJ
Collett J.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Collett said the people at the business were very friendly and flexible with the service. They were honest and up-front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HC
Harpreet C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Harpreet said the business employees are helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and they kept him updated on the status of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dy M.
Troy, MI
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2016
TRAVEL MILES for trustworthy service
I live in Troy... I have no problem driving an hour to Ann Arbor because I only allow Brian and the crew at Stadium Auto to service or make service recommendations for my vehicle.

KM
Kate M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Kate said she was very happy with the way they handled it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chris M.
Munith, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Chris said he has had positive experiences with the business in the past and they are straightforward with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Phill L.
Ann Arbor, MI
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Phil said everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Ann Arbor, MI
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/15/2016
You didn't do such a good job...in fact it was horrid!
I took my car in for service on a Thursday as I was driving to Chicago on Friday, the air conditioning went out. This turned into a cascading series of events in the car where my A3 wound up blowing the coolant overflow tank and dumping most of the coolant on the ground...while I was driving in heavy traffic. The mechanic noted that the exhaust clamp was broken. I was never told this. The cascading events apparently started when the exhaust came undone and the engine, without backpressure from the exhaust started to run faster. I was 250 miles from home. Lucky for me, I had AAA and could get a flatbed tow to a nearby dealer where they could look at my car on Saturday. Not only was the coolant gone, the exhaust needed some replacements, the fans that control the a/c and cooling were gone as well. This place really didn't do a good inspection and failed to tell me the exhaust was broken and about to come apart. Too many things went wrong ONE DAY AFTER IT WAS SERVCED by Stadium. I'll not be darkening their door again. Additionally, I was promised a call by the owner. It never happened. Total failure fora customer. How many more people has this happened to? I'll never know. There was so much repair work that the car needed that I was forced to trade it in. Not a happy camper. Not at all. Don't go there.

EF
Ed F.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Ed said he appreciates the craftsmanship of the mechanics at this business. This is a specialized facility that has very sharp mechanics who know what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EY
Ed Y.
Clinton, MI
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2016
E320 engine repair
The mechanics a very knowledgeable . And have a high quality of workmanship .

ED
Ellen D.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2016
Battery Replacement
Went out of their way to get a replacement battery for me on short notice. Will visit again if I need repairs. Thanks!

AT
Antone T.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Antone said he was very happy with the service at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Lucy H.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2016
Great Service
I have been looking all over Ann Arbor for a good repair shop. Basically, my number one concern is getting cheated because I'm a lady and most repair shops assume my tiny lady brain can't handle information about automobiles, so I'll just pay whatever anyone tells me. But Stadium was really reasonably priced and they spoke to me like *gasp* a human being! They fixed my car really fast, came in under their estimate and they apparently blew up my brakes accidentally, but totally fixed them at no charge and they were really sorry. Glad I found this place.

AB
Andrew B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/29/2016
Good service, expensive labour
Everything looked good on my repairs, and all the staff are nice. However, after talking to several people, their labor is extremely expensive. I'll have to look at some other shops before I go back here for my next repair.

EO
Eric O.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/29/2016
Disappointed...
I recently brought my car in because of backfiring, engine light on, low power. My car was in the shop for the whole day, and all the mechanics could tell me was that the problem "might" be a need for timing chain replacement. But this would require at least another day in the shop, and the cost would be nearly a thousand dollars. Also, since I picked up my car, the front end makes noise whenever I make turns. I was billed $100 for this.

I am very disappointed. I have been a regular customer since returning to Ann Arbor a couple of years ago, but something seems to have changed at Stadium Auto and I'm not sure I'll be back.

AF
Andra F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Andra said the business employees are very nice, thorough, and she feels like she can trust them. She said she will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Donna B.
Onsted, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016
All the people who work there.
You can't find a more honest and friendly group of guys than the crew from Stadium Auto.

KJ
Kristen J.
Ann Arbor, MI
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Kristen said the business thoroughly checked out her vehicle. Everything was good. There has not been any issues, since the service. They were very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 675 in total