Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(554 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jesse L.
Penfield, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said they did a great job.

RT
RICHARD T.
Sodus, NY
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service
It was my first visit...
I stopped in to get an estimate on a coolant leak on my 2002 Ford Explorer Sport.
1 1/2 hours later it was fixed and I was back on the road.
If it's something I can't do myself, I will definitely bringing my rides in...
Great Service , Fair Price , Clean Shop ....

JB
JESICA B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Tire rotation/balance
Awesome service! Got me on their schedule quick! Got me in and out quick and great work!

JC
JOHN C.
Savannah, NY
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Very professional
Place was very helpful and professional

RD
RAY D.
Williamson, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
AWESOME
These guys are awesome. Will work with you and get your vehicle back asap

RB
Robert B.
Ontario, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Great service
Great people fast service

RR
RENEE R.
Ontario, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Amazing Service!
I absolutely love coming here! They are always friendly and cheerful! I came in for a noise in the passenger tire and for an inspection. They easily fixed the noise with a little grease and gave me an inspection. They let me know that the brakes will need replaced soon, but still have a little time left. They are honest and so wonderful to work with! I refer them to everyone! Truly a great business to work with!

LS
Laurie S.
Ontario, NY
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. He said he is very happy with this place.

JP
JEFF P.
Sodus, NY
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Quick thorough
Kept all lug nuts and spare shit together and organized. Correctly programmed new tpms sensors. Thanks guys!

Verified Customer
Geneva, NY
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Friendly staff. Quick
The staff is friendly and courteous and always willing to help. Jobs are fair. Quick turnarounds

PP
PAUL P.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Awesome!!
Kenny was able to fit this car in last minute and fix it and change the oil!! Great customer service with the security of knowing it was done right!!!

RC
ROBIN C.
North Rose, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Garage
good work

DL
Don L.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Don said he has no complaints about this business, they always leave him satisfied and treat him right.

DQ
Don Q.
Sodus Point, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Don said he likes going to this place. The employee does great work. Everything was done, he was taken care of and he is very happy there. He went to this place and had sold his vehicle, but they still knew exactly who he was. They asked him if he still had it and he is very happy that they call him by his first name.

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellence and professionalism
This is simple ~ Excellent manager, excellent mechanics, excellent service! No need to say more? If you want this type of attention paid to you and your automobile, simple, go to Sullivan's.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 554 in total