Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

458 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5rating 3.9999971rating 3.9999971
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Michael and Judy W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
No pressure and customer friendly.
We experienced our best car buying experience at Swope Hyundai in our many years of purchasing cars. There was no pressure from Mark Grier, our salesman and Brandon Marker, Finance Manager to purchase our new 2019 Santa Fe SEL. We felt like friends when we left with our new car to travel home to Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Micheal and Judy,
Thank you for sharing your car buying experience and the kind comments. We appreciate your business.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JW
James W.
Summersville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Clean and great people
Good service
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

James,
Thank you taking the time to write your review and the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Radcliff, KY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant
Average
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018


Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your input is very important to us. We appreciate your business and lok forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Shepherdsville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Auto Service
Did not provide service as they that was I was told would be done.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and detailed feedback. I'm sorry for the problems your experienced during your last service visit.
I can assure you that this corncern will be corrected.
If you have concerns in the future please contact me directly.
Thanks,

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


SN
Stephanie N.
Corydon, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The quality of the service and the professional way I am treated.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Stephanie,
Thank you for the great score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JC
Johnny C.
Radcliff, KY
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/04/2018 Category: Service
PRICE TO HIGH FOR LITTLE WORK DONE
SHOULD BE A COMPLETE SERVICE.. THAT WAS AN EXPENSIVE OIL AND FILTER CHANGE PLUS INSPECTION. BUT NO TIRE SERVICE.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Johnny,
Thanks for your feedback.We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service. If you have any further concerns you can contact me directly. Thank you.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


TT
Terry T.
Boston, KY
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Good vehicles & service.
Well pleased with service advisor, Mark Cottingham.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Terry,
Thank you for the feedback and the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


GB
Gretta B.
Elizabethtown, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
5
Will always take my Hyundai back.They were very professional and thorough
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Gretta,
Thank you for the five star rating and feedback. We look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Sonora, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Dealership should be more upfront about cost of service.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to gives us your feedback. Please give me a call. I would like to discuss this mater in more detail with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


CJ
Christopher J.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Swope Hyundai Service Department
Customer service was great but after oil change next day engine light came on took it back in and had it looked at took about 15 minutes fixed it and by the time I got home 3 tires were below recommend tire pressure which triggered the sensor. Attention to detail on the check list when servicing vehicles should be doubled checked.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Christopher,
Thank you for the feedback. We will share this with our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


DC
Dodd C.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
fix circulation problem.
It took a couple of trips but they got my car fixed. Mark and Junior are great to work with. Junior is the best customer service person I have every worked with. Also good service manager.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Dodd,
As always we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JJ
Jack J.
Fairdale, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Good service.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Jack,
Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


ST
Steven T.
Clarkson, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
good service dept
waiting area is clean and nice, service dept. is very good,
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Steven,
Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your nextservice visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JP
Jack P.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service as usual
Am and always have been treated as a valued customer at Swope Hyundai.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Jack,
Thank you fo the great score and comment. We appricate your business and alway look forward to your service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


AH
Alan H.
Elizabethtown, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
The best guys
Called Al with my problem, he assisted me with getting my car in right away. No appointment, repaired while I waited. K

Did I mention Al deserves a raise?
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Alan,
Thank you for the five star rating and fot the feedback. We appreciate your business.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


PC
Phlip C.
Lake Worth, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
my service
very friendly &helpful also very clean
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Phlip,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the five star rating and your business.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JD
James D.
Elizabethtown, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Fast Service
Swope Hyundai in E-town is great! Once I schedule my service, they send reminders and confirmations via email, and once I arrive I geot a text message from the technician. This is fantastic customer service.
Thanks Swope Hyundai!
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

James,
We are very happy to here you like our scheduling system and text messaging platform. We also appreciatiate your business and the five star rating.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


DP
Doug P.
Cecilia, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly very helpful
Everything has been Great with our new car.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Doug,
Thank you for the great score. we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Rineyville, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service is lacking
Not the first time I was greeted well and taken care of, but paid the price in time to complete task.
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. Your input is very important to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


PC
Paul C.
Elizabethtown, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2018 Category: Service
OK
OK
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Paul,
Thank you for completting your service review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 458 in total