Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(600 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mike T.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they were honest with him. They did awesome. They didn't touch his vehicle without talking to him. Everything they said they were going to do they did it.

AD
Abby D.
Oregon
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Abby said it was very easy to get an appointment to get her vehicle in. They were very straightforward about everything and she appreciated that.

LS
Lesley S.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Lesley said they've always been really communicative. She trusts them and they do good work.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Gladstone, OR
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
I will always recommend T&S. Great aspects on all occasions.

DO
Denis O.
Oregon
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he'll definitely be bringing his vehicle back for any additional work that needs to be done, the mechanic explained everything totally, they're honest, they're straight up, they let him know what it was going to cost, they left no doubts and they left no stones un turned, by the time he walked away he knew exactly what he was going to be paying and what he was going to get back, and they're a great group of mechanics. He was working on it himself for 4months and when they did it, it doesn't hesitate it jumps around like a bunny rabbit now, he couldn't ask for anything better. They also told him if it needed readjusted to bring it back and they would do it for free, he understood everything and they answered any questions he had without making him feeling foolish.

MF
Michaella F.
Oregon
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Michaella said they were very friendly, they were very helpful, they explained to her what they were doing, they finished the job in less time than they estimated, they were prompt, informative, It's a really good business, she'd recommend them to anybody who's trying to find help with something they don't understand necessarily and needs to go some where that charges less than most facilities.

SE
SARAH E.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
An Honest Business
I am a new customer and have only been in three times, but the service is prompt and affordable. The people there are friendly but down to business. They want to get their customer’s cars fixed in a timely manner.

JS
JEFF S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
T&S Automotive gets the job done
I have been with this shop for a couple years now, and could not be happier with the service they have provided me. They have worked on my Duramax diesel, several times adding improved exhaust and intake products as well as service and code issues. They get the job done right the first time on time. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a reliable Automotive shop.

DL
DAWN L.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Perfect again
You guys are the best. I appreciate your friendly, fun, proficient service. Thanks so much for your great car and truck care.

Dawn

JD
Julian D.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Julian said he loves those guys and they are awesome. He stated that they're honest and the most hard working mechanics he knows.

BZ
Beverly Z.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Hailey.She said they were very helpful with her and she didn't feel like she was being scammed on work that they say needed to be done. She was very happy about that. They are all amazing guys. Her mom loves the business.

BR
BARB R.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Fantastic customer service
I can in on a Friday my battery was a definitely not charging or keeping a charge.The employees dropped what they were doing.I purchased a new battery from them.In and out in about 30 minutes or less.These guys are AWESOME.I will definitely be back and refer all my friends to T&S

JD
Jack D.
Portland, OR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jack said issues are met

DS
Denny S.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Denny said he has been going to Ben for ten years and it is always good.

JS
JEFF S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
The shop you can trust.
Traded in the high end dealer with T&S Auto.The only regret I have with that decision is, I did"nt do it a lot sooner. These guys are knowledgeable and get the job done in a timely manner. When the time comes you are looking for a place to take your car too, I would highly recommend T&S Automotive.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 536 in total