Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(553 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DN
Duncan N.
Oregon
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Duncan said he likes that the business has quick service.

MA
Matt A.
Portland, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business has good customer service.

JS
JEFF S.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Better than the Dealer
Gave up going to the dealer, went to T&S Auto a couple of years ago, and have not looked back. I have not had a problem with them or their work. From oil changes to a complete upgrade on the exhaust and air intake systm on my 2007 3500 Duramax. I would not have a problem recommending this shop to anyone.

DF
DONNA F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Honest and professional
Steve, Ben, Jordan and the gang are conscientious and always try to provide me with all the options so I make an informed decision.

RH
Rod H.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Rod said the staff gives him very good service and are polite.

AW
Aisha W.
Oregon
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Aisha said the business is good.

AB
AMY B.
Portland, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Good shop
These guys are awesome! Honest and good at what they do. I refer all my friends and family to them. We use then for our work trucks and personal vehicles. Glad we finally found our mechanic home.:)

RH
Robert H.
Oregon
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business changed his transmission 3 times without complaining once and they did a good job.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Gladstone, OR
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome as always!
Highly recommended.

RC
Rick C.
Oregon
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the staff are a great bunch of guys, and they did what they said they promised in the correct amount of time.

SE
Susan E.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Susan said she appreciates their willingness to do the work. They completely reworked her engine.

DF
DONNA F.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Honest and responsive Business
All the guys at T&S are great to work with and they ensure my fleet of trucks are back in business promptly without breaking the bank.

JL
Jacob L.
Oregon
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said he has been there a couple of times for service. He stated the business seemed honest about the work they were doing and that needed to be done.

DR
Dillon R.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dillon said this business has perfect service and quality customer service. They do quality work and have good prices.

AR
Alex R.
Oregon
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the customer service was really good. The employees were really good with communicating with him and with the problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 493 in total