Tate Boys Tire & Service Owasso

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(827 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


CP
CHRIS P.
Owasso, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Fast service, friendly employees, very well organized, great location
I have changed all of my vehicle needs to tate boys because of service.

TJ
TOBY/TERESA J.
Collinsville, OK
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Professional Courtesy People
I have used Tate Boys for years and always have a good experience.

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Owasso, OK
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2016
Happy with service
Friendly, fast, handy

TB
TODD B.
Wagoner, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Attentive people aiming to please and quick turnaround time
Everyone was attentive and made sure all customers were taken care of I had the turnaround was superquick

ER
EDWINA R.
Sperry, OK
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Outstanding!
The guys at Tate boys take great care of my vehicle! They are courteous, efficient and enable me to drive my car with confidence.

JM
Janet M.
Collinsville, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Had a bolt and a screw in my tire..I got to Tate's at 5:30 and I was on my way by 6:00, no charge. My husband has bought 3 sets of tires here and I bought a set in June!! Of course , traded my car and this was on my new car. I plan on buying more tires here and oil changes. They didn't disappoint. I had my oil change at the dealer because of free oil change...waited 2 hours and horrible customer service!!

LS
LAVONA S.
Talala, OK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
Customer service
They were awesome and quick and accommodating

JS
JULIE AND TODD S.
Claremore, OK
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016
Julie S. Oologah
Marcus is always very helpful and takes good care of our trucks!

DJ
DEE J.
Sperry, OK
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2016
Great
Everyone was very nice. It took a little longer than what they told me, but they were very busy. The best part was it was free!

RH
REBECCA H.
Okmulgee, OK
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
Very friendly. Professional.
Will definitely return.

KW
KEITH W.
Owasso, OK
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
good frendly service
good

KJ
KEVIN J.
Oologah, OK
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
Service
Always great customer service

JB
JEFF B.
Owasso, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
Good service
Friendly people

GS
GEORGE S.
Owasso, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Prompt service
Opened doors a bit early to accommodate me.

BB
BILL B.
Skiatook, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Friendly, Customer Satisfaction and reliable
Marcus at the Owasso Store made sure the Wifes vehicle was taken care of and safe for her to drive.