Tate Boys Tire & Service Owasso

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(827 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


CR
CRISTA R.
Nowata, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Excellent service and employees
Excellent service and very fast great group of people.

JB
JIM and KAYLENE B.
Owasso, OK
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Dependable ,trustworthiness,promptness
Great job just like always

AS
AUSTIN S.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Great service
Friendly and helpful

JD
JOEL D.
Collinsville, OK
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Great Experience
Everyone is friendly and offers great customer service.

JC
JEFF/RHONDA C.
Owasso, OK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Oil Change And Rotate
Took care of the basics with excellent customer service. Will return!

MC
MARQUETA C.
Tulsa, OK
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016
Superior Customer Service
Friendly staff. Eveyone was very courteous and professional

KW
KRISTI W.
Owasso, OK
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016
Great service!!!
Above and beyond the best service ever!!!

EN
EMILY N.
Claremore, OK
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
The Employees
I come here for all of my car needs pretty much at least the upkeep a on them and the employees are literally the sweetest people are are always willing to help you out pretty much. It is always a pleasure to have them service my vehicles.

DD
DOUG AND ROSEMARY D.
Owasso, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Flat Tire
Friendly and professional. They took care of my flat tire in a very timely manner. Very good experience.

KG
KRISTIN G.
Inola, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Great service!
An employee opened the door for me on my way in and my way out. I feel like the tire prices were comparable to other places but they were done in only 30 minutes. So impressed.

AL
ALEX L.
Owasso, OK
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2016
Very nice people
Quoted us an hour for an alignment but took exactly 2 hours. Kiddos were not happy. But they had toys inside. I guess we came in at a busy time. Might check a less busy place next time though or try to schedule an appointment next time. Everyone was very nice though & Alignment is good & very fairly priced.

SD
STEVE D.
Owasso, OK
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Great
As always great service, friendly people. Always happy to do business with Tate.

BM
BAILEY M.
Owasso, OK
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Very helpful!
I came in just for an oil change and an alignment fix and they found that two of my tires were worthless. They aren't trying to pry money out of you they are making sure you are safe on the road. I ended up spending more money than I'd hope to but I'm very thankful they want me safe on the roads!

WM
WILLIAM M.
Collinsville, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
Prompt, organized efficient service
As title says, the service was prompt, efficient, organized--and friendly.

PH
PATRICIA H.
Collinsville, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
Excellent Service
The people at Tate boys in Owasso are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone.